JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 7, 2011
I use this for drawing...
Verified Purchase
I use this for drawing purposes only. It works great when trying to erase tight areas and it does not leave a film on my paper as some erasers do. My only regret is that I did not find this eraser sooner than I did.

3 people found this helpful
joecoolfan2
 
November 4, 2010
Erases really well, easy...
Verified Purchase
Erases really well, easy to use! Cute color and everything. The pencil marks are easy to get rid of without tearing your paper. I like how the actual eraser is thin! Great for math problems or just for general writing. I didn't buy the refills with my order, but I will definitely get them when this runs low. Great addition to my pencil case.

2 people found this helpful
tft.trish
 
November 21, 2009
Very cute pink eraser!...
Verified Purchase
Very cute pink eraser! I was happy to find something that I have used years ago, the dark blue and black eraser pens that you click up with notches, in an adorable pink color. Instead of notches you simply click it like a retractable pen and it comes out in increments. I tried erasing some things and it works pretty good. I don't like to wear down the erasers on my pens so I find it just what I was looking for.

1 person found this helpful
celadontea
 
November 24, 2014
nice compact and easy...
Verified Purchase
nice compact and easy to use

 
November 23, 2012
in love with this eraser!...
Verified Purchase
in love with this eraser! I used it up surprisingly fast so it's a good idea to buy it with refills, and it's great for small mistakes.

amichenrox
 
August 9, 2012
This eraser was not for...
Verified Purchase
This eraser was not for me. I tried using this eraser to erase my mistakes on homework and math problems, but I feel uncomfortable when I try to erase with the Tombow Mono Knock 3.8 Eraser. I'm pretty rough with my erasers anyway...

By looking at the reviews, I think this eraser is meant for people who can erase in small areas and minor, minor details...

 
January 17, 2012
Great Eraser & High Quality....
Verified Purchase
Great Eraser & High Quality. Leaves no eraser marks and great for erasing small mistakes without removing details. Very pleased with this product. (:

j.contrairre
 
December 22, 2011
Honestly, looking at...
Verified Purchase
Honestly, looking at the picture, I thought it looked really cheapo, but I bought it anyway. Boy was I wrong! With this eraser in my hand, the first thing I did was test the eraser quality and see if the eraser slides up into the body. No way, this is the best eraser and the barrel feels really nice, not cheap! The only thing I would change is the eraser itself. It's an eraser alright, but the texture and quality are not to my liking (Maybe I'm just spoiled) I'll be using this all the time though!

elle.pineapple
 
June 15, 2010
Love this eraser, very...
Love this eraser, very economically priced, goes well with the uniball knock eraser

 
December 29, 2009
Please re-stock this...
Please re-stock this item!

livloveslemon