My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  I use this for drawing..., January 7, 2011
By joe...
I use this for drawing purposes only. It works great when trying to erase tight areas and it does not leave a film on my paper as some erasers do. My only regret is that I did not find this eraser sooner than I did.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Erases really well, easy..., November 4, 2010
By tft...
Erases really well, easy to use! Cute color and everything. The pencil marks are easy to get rid of without tearing your paper. I like how the actual eraser is thin! Great for math problems or just for general writing. I didn't buy the refills with my order, but I will definitely get them when this runs low. Great addition to my pencil case.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Very cute pink eraser!..., November 21, 2009
Very cute pink eraser! I was happy to find something that I have used years ago, the dark blue and black eraser pens that you click up with notches, in an adorable pink color. Instead of notches you simply click it like a retractable pen and it comes out in increments. I tried erasing some things and it works pretty good. I don't like to wear down the erasers on my pens so I find it just what I was looking for.
  in love with this eraser!..., November 23, 2012
in love with this eraser! I used it up surprisingly fast so it's a good idea to buy it with refills, and it's great for small mistakes.
  This eraser was not for..., August 9, 2012
This eraser was not for me. I tried using this eraser to erase my mistakes on homework and math problems, but I feel uncomfortable when I try to erase with the Tombow Mono Knock 3.8 Eraser. I'm pretty rough with my erasers anyway...

By looking at the reviews, I think this eraser is meant for people who can erase in small areas and minor, minor details...
  Great Eraser & High Quality...., January 17, 2012
Great Eraser & High Quality. Leaves no eraser marks and great for erasing small mistakes without removing details. Very pleased with this product. (:
  Honestly, looking at..., December 22, 2011
By ell...
Honestly, looking at the picture, I thought it looked really cheapo, but I bought it anyway. Boy was I wrong! With this eraser in my hand, the first thing I did was test the eraser quality and see if the eraser slides up into the body. No way, this is the best eraser and the barrel feels really nice, not cheap! The only thing I would change is the eraser itself. It's an eraser alright, but the texture and quality are not to my liking (Maybe I'm just spoiled) I'll be using this all the time though!
  Love this eraser, very..., June 15, 2010
By shanna
Love this eraser, very economically priced, goes well with the uniball knock eraser
  Please re-stock this..., December 29, 2009
Please re-stock this item!