My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.2 (14 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  Not a long eraser but..., April 18, 2010
Not a long eraser but very very accurate. The eraser portion itself is only about 2 inches, but its great for erasing very minute details.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This is the most amazing..., October 4, 2012
This is the most amazing eraser I have ever bought. I draw really detailed pieces and this eraser works perfect and it lasts a long time.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Wonderfully useful for..., September 4, 2009
Wonderfully useful for erasing small areas. Eraser is quite solid in use, won't slide back in while erasing. Doesn't quite stack up to the chunkier Boxy or Staedtler erasers in terms of erasing power, but who will notice if your corrections are so small?
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  its kinda short and it..., August 15, 2008
its kinda short and it doesnt rub that well.
but its nice looking and reaches the smallest areas so its alright.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Outstanding eraser. ..., October 31, 2013
By al
Outstanding eraser. By FAR THE BEST if you write many involved equations, work with matrices, draw graphs or do other detailed work. This is a SPOT earaser, meant to earse just one character or two in a long equation without earaing the rest, or earse a tiny blemish close to a line on the graph. It has clearly made erasing screens obsolete.

Don't expect to use this for erasing a whole paragraph, or a sentence. You will use it up it no time. SPOT erasing only. PERFECT for chemistry, mathematics or physics students.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This is a nice eraser..., May 19, 2012
By her...
This is a nice eraser for erasing micro-details. I'm very happy with it and it complements my larger Staedtler eraser stick. One minor criticism is the mechanism allows the eraser to be pushed back up the sleeve if you apply to much pressure. Not a problem. You don't need to apply much pressure when erasing small detail. However if the sponginess bothers you then just by the refills and stuff it in an extra 2mm leadholder you may happen to have. A leadholder would actually allow you to use up almost the entire eraser because the leadholder jaws require little area to firmly hold the eraser in place.

Goodluck
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Awesome time saver. ..., February 2, 2012
Awesome time saver. Instead of erasing a large block quickly or painstakingly trying to work a small area with a large eraser the Mono Zero Erase just makes it a breeze.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I love this eraser. It..., April 23, 2009
I love this eraser. It rubs very well (much better than the Paper Mate Tuff Stick) and erases graphite cleanly and precisely without a lot of pressure. Yes the refills are small, but this eraser is not for all jobs. For it's purpose it's simply the best.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  this is great for me..., May 8, 2008
this is great for me because since I'm a math person and a drawer, it erasers my slightest errors. I really like it, but the eraser part is shorter than I thought so, just keep that in mind.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Great eraser for removing..., April 11, 2008
Great eraser for removing markings in small areas. The eraser is very sturdy and does not move when using it (a problem I seem to have with similar pen erasers). Great to have if you are a student or artist, or both.
  excellent...perfect eraser...., June 13, 2014
excellent...perfect eraser. so good at getting the small details. order refills immediately...you will regret not having them once you start using it. so damn good.
  Before I got this I read..., May 15, 2014
Before I got this I read the reviews, it seemed good.
It is light and fancy, so I got it.
But when I erased, I can still see pencil marks,
it was not erase at all, a little disappointed.
Eraser function is erase pencil marks, it didn't, it is not a good eraser.
If someone wants to good eraser instead fancy one, had better to buy others.
  I somehow missed that..., March 5, 2014
By jpl...
I somehow missed that these were 2.3mm erasers even though JetPens has been showing them to me for months. If I had realized sooner, I would have snatched one up right away with a bucketful of refills. I draw very fine lines in my art and have been needing an eraser like this! It works great! Next time I order I will get a rectangle one too. One of the best art tools EVER!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This eraser is great,..., May 19, 2009
This eraser is great, but the size of it is not so great. I was expecting it to be slightly longer.