Page 1 of 4 |  | 
I think some people reviewing...
November 27, 2011
Verified Purchase
I think some people reviewing this eraser are missing the intended purpose for this tool. This eraser tool works perfectly at removing small areas; it is very precise and erases perfectly with ease. This eraser is fast becoming something I always want to have around. The length of the refill eraser isn't really a good indicator for how long it will last. The areas I'm using it for are small and so far the eraser itself is lasting a lot longer than I expected.
7 people found this helpful
This eraser is just brilliant....
July 21, 2011
Verified Purchase
This eraser is just brilliant. It reaches into tiny places with near surgical precision, and does a great job removing pencil marks. I can't recommend it highly enough.
7 people found this helpful
ebenfatto
Look: 5 Practicality:...
December 3, 2011
Verified Purchase
Look: 5
Practicality: 4
Durability: 3
Ergonomics: 5
Cost: 3

This eraser looks really great. The housing length is 12 cm long and .9 cm wide. The eraser is only 5 cm long and .2 cm wide. When you purchase the refill the actual eraser is less than half the length of the packaging(bad). There is an advantage of using this over a block style eraser for precision erasing(ei. drafting). It's entirely made of plastic save the guide pipe. It's a tad on the light side but still feels good to use. The advantages do out weight the price(again for precision).
5 people found this helpful
A friend of mine got...
July 2, 2011
A friend of mine got me this in a trip and it was so useful for my drawings that I got multiple refilling packs! I won't be running out of this eraser anytime soon!

It has been so good getting to the smaller areas that my bigger erasers couldn't get to as easily when I'm doing an all pencil pic.

I recommend any artist who needs help getting the smallest areas in their pictures to use this!
5 people found this helpful
shadow_gal67
This eraser is absolutely...
December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase
This eraser is absolutely amazing! If you're looking for an everyday eraser this is not the thing for you, however it's perfect for sketching when you need to reach into small areas and remove some graphite. Also, if you buy this, make sure you buy lots of refills as well - you will need them.
3 people found this helpful
nadia.gottschalk
I also use a TuffStuff,...
April 13, 2009
Verified Purchase
I also use a TuffStuff, but this is just that much better! I love the precision I can get with this eraser. It's strong and erases very well considering it's tiny tip. I highly recommend it!
1 person found this helpful
poochacho
Just what I needed to...
December 19, 2014
Verified Purchase
Just what I needed to get into the small areas that I want to erase on drawings.
Love the pen...Will use...
December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase
Love the pen...Will use it a lot..
willhellis
this is my go to. I draw...
November 29, 2014
Verified Purchase
this is my go to. I draw really small fine lines in a small sketch book and this eraser is perfect. I find that using any other type of eraser ruins alot of lines that I want to keep.
Does its job perfectly....
November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase
Does its job perfectly. Now I don't have to waste time re-drawing what I accidentally erase. I took the advise of other reviewers and got some refills.
mssmorcos
Page 1 of 4 |  |