1 - 10 of 18 |  | 
Awesome pencil. I am...
April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase
Awesome pencil. I am a stationery fanatic and this series of shaker pencils is my favorite because I like the sleek look, the soft grip, and the shaker function. I had one in green, pink, and blue, but unfortunately, all three were stolen at school and that really upset me. If you buy one, be sure to keep it at home so it won't get stolen and never lend it to anyone, or it will be stolen. That's how much people want these pencils.
3 people found this helpful
First off, I am a girly-girl....
October 8, 2010
First off, I am a girly-girl. I love pastels and have a collection of mechanicals pencils in pastel tones so I never thought of buying one in black before. But I saw this in a stationery store and I was smitten. The color combination and the grip color was quite stunning. I was sitting in lecture yesterday and a GUY kept staring at my pencil- haha. I was debating if I should get an alpha-gel for over a year because I kept reading that the grip rips and I hate wasting $. But when I saw this in front my eyes, I couldn't help it. I bought one for the bf in blue-black and he still hasn't stopped fiddling with it. Our new daily pencils.

Two downs- I like a little weight on my instruments (Dr. Grip fangirl) and this feels a little too light for my liking. And it feels a pretty plastic-y all around. Hence 4 stars. But the lock system, colors, and the grip won me over. I'm praying the grip won't rip anytime soon and if it does.. I'll just steal my bf's. ;) Recommended.
4 people found this helpful
This pencil is like so...
March 14, 2011
This pencil is like so awsome ... I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!! so squishy :)
2 people found this helpful
This pencil is amazing....
December 13, 2010
Verified Purchase
This pencil is amazing. You should totally get this!

Good:

Everything

Bad:

Nothing
2 people found this helpful
tanushkagupta
Amazing pencil! I just...
April 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
Amazing pencil! I just really love the feel of this pencil, the grip is absolutely amazing and so comfortable to hold. The shaker feature works incredibly well with just a light shake to get the lead going!
B Ichinomiya
Love using this pencil...
March 23, 2016
Verified Purchase
Love using this pencil for sketching and drawing! The shake feature is so handy when you're in the middle of drawing, just a little shake, don't even have to think about it or change your hand position to click away to get more lead. The grip is super comfortable and I love the weight and the overall feeling of the pencil. Definitely would recommend to purchase!
sjcwildfire
I love it! This is a...
October 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love it! This is a really good pencil, the grip is nice and squishy which puts so much relief on my thumb especially. The lead it comes with also works really well, it glides smoothly across the paper, writes soft along with making nice dark lines, it also erases quit well. This pencil is going to save my hand when I start working on comic pages.
Five stars!
The grip is HEAVEN. I...
August 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
The grip is HEAVEN. I keep squishing it for fun >//////<. Although pleasant to the touch, the grip also collects dust and other junk a bit too easily. It can be brushed off, and some people may not even mind that, but every time I get it out, it has some new debris clinging to its heavenly grip. Oh, well. The body is super lightweight and the shaker function is great. It also has the ability to lock, which means it won't produce led when shaken in locked-mode. Pretty sweet pencil, and the color is beautiful to top it all off.
I've just been addicted...
August 4, 2015
Verified Purchase
I've just been addicted to shaker pencils since I discovered them, you just can't find these anywhere! What's cool about this one is you can press all the way down on the eraser to lock the shaker function so the lead doesn't dispense; however whatever is inside will still shake, but it won't let the lead out. I gave it four stars because it's taking me a while to get used to finding the degree of force needed to make lead dispense, lock it, unlock it, and push lead back up. It's neat but I'd rather just not have to deal with all the pushing/clicking. The grip is very nice, extremely squishy and very comfortable. I like this pencil but I'm still a fan of Pilot's Play Border series. Give it a try, it's a really comfortable pencil and the functions really set it apart from all the others.
cantrell.kayla27
i really like this pencil!...
March 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
i really like this pencil! it's really comfy and has a nice grip. it's kinda lighter for my taste, but i learn to deal with it.
1 - 10 of 18 |  |