My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  omg this is so awesome! try..., February 27, 2010
By ann...
omg this is so awesome!
try the squishy grip and ahhhhhhh...
pencil heaven
especially the color of this uni gel is so cute and looks comfy!
good:
pretty color
writes well and sturdy
squishy grip
clicks and stops the lead from coming out
the lead comes out with a gentle click
orange/white barrel
bad:
when u take out the eraser cap, the eraser sorta gets bruised and ruined

but its a definite 5 star rate!

have fun with your Uni-ball Alpha Gel Shaka Shaker Pencil - 0.5 mm - Chrome Orange Body - White Grip!!!

:)
:)
:)
LOL!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  My goodness, the chrome..., November 22, 2009
By crzz
My goodness, the chrome is gorgeous. I am purchasing it today.
  A girl sits next to me..., March 28, 2013
A girl sits next to me in class and has 16 oxygels, I am catching up with 7 now :P Oxygels are just plain out awesome, and I LOVE the gold part. Probably my favorite oxygen ever! :D Get this one
  Pencil came with lots..., December 25, 2012
Pencil came with lots of small little dots and scratches, but I believe this is normal. Pencil feels slightly cheap; metal parts seem flimsy as if they were plastic spray-painted with chrome color. Grip is fantastic! Perfect texture and feel for writing. Shaker mechanism and such are very great but the lead mechanism could have been more solid (a good standard for which I compare is P205).
Overall a tad expensive for what it is. But the grip is awesome.
  I recently got this pencil,..., January 25, 2012
By may...
I recently got this pencil, but i was very disappointed with the barrel. The barrel was so scratched up. But, without the scratches, VERY GOOD PENCIL.
  I absolutely love this..., October 19, 2011
By aca...
I absolutely love this pencil. The grip makes comfort n problem. I love the color of this pencil too. The only bad part is it can get dirty easily. Overall 5 STAR PENCIL!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  THIS PENCIL IS AMAZING!!!..., October 21, 2009
By mic...
THIS PENCIL IS AMAZING!!! I know the grip will tear if u grip too hard, i recommend u take really really good care of it. It costs a lot for a pencil $9.00 WOW expensive, so take good care of ur pencil!
  Uni-ball Alpha Gel Shaka..., October 15, 2009
Uni-ball Alpha Gel Shaka Shaker Pencil - 0.5 mm

Good:
- Perfect balance in weight.
- Gel provides comfort in people who tend to write fast or extensively.
- Revised clip, better than the HD series one.
- Shaker is okay.

Bad:
- Grip rips very easily, good care is recommended to avoid this.
- The shaking mechanism sometimes jams.
- No lower grip for writers who grip the pencil low.

--**Digiflex**--