JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (20 customer reviews)
Write Review
April 3, 2013
I would definitely recommend...
I would definitely recommend this pencil to anybody. The grip is outstanding but it is easy to puncture but other than that it is an all in all great pen.

 
March 22, 2013
OMG this is the PERFECT...
OMG this is the PERFECT pencil for 2 reasons

1. The grip

This grip is BY FAR the best grip I have felt in my life. It makes the other grips you put on wooden pencils seem like hard rubber. But, when you get it, it is a bit stiff but still comfy; so use it alot and it will get alot squishier.

2. The Shaker

The shaker makes it so that you will almost never have to touch that button at the top to extend the lead. It also feels good too. I don't know how to describe it though.

The price may be expensive, but it was well worth it for the quality. I would be willing to pay $50 on it.

jerryklerman
 
March 13, 2013
I think I got a bad one,...
Verified Purchase
I think I got a bad one, cause whenever I pressed the locked in thing the lead goes right back in so I can't write with it @ all. I can write without locking it but if i need to lock it it won't let me write what is up with that?

diannatran87
 
June 14, 2012
A wonderfully comfy pen....
A wonderfully comfy pen. I've been ssearching for years for a pen this soft and gooey around the middle. I have a callous on my finger from the pressure I use when I write--THIS pen has helped so much with the pain I suffer from normal pens. I love this pencil! I bought 4B lead, which is a little soft, but helps me not write as hard becauseit's already dark. I did find the shaking feature cool, but I had a hard time with it, lol. I'm still working it out. Other than that, the grip alone is worth ever dang penny! Eraser is small and the metal barrel will be hard to keep track of, so get another eraser! Thanks again Jetpens!

rebeccaleehorton1984
 
May 16, 2012
very bad, the agel i...
very bad, the agel i got, and the lead jammed suddenly one day, and the lead barrell bent. i have never been able to use it again ever since that incident.

1 person found this helpful
michellemeimeihuang2001
 
April 28, 2012
A wonderful pencil with...
A wonderful pencil with the most addictive grip! I love to squish the grip in class! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

shaheennobar
 
December 24, 2011
really wonderful pencil....
Verified Purchase
really wonderful pencil. the grip isnt the squishiest, but it is shaky and has that lock/unlock cap. you can also unscrew the barrel (the metal part on the top) to reveal a clear casing. well worth the price

autumn6liu
 
January 12, 2011
yes i just recieved it...
yes i just recieved it today and its the best pencil i ever had

 
January 5, 2011
im sooo excited im getting...
im sooo excited im getting this on saturday or sunday yaaay my friends have the black one and the pink one and im getting the orange one

 
February 18, 2010
This is a good pencil. 4...
Verified Purchase
This is a good pencil.
4 stars in my opinion.
Great lead and shaker option and the clicking part is great
BEST part is definitely squishy grip.
But if you want really squishy ones,
get the HDs or tints
but if you want regular good lead, get the uni alpha shaka shakas!!!
btw--orange is not that good color

anniechang215