JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (26 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 10, 2010
You should get this pencil,...
Verified Purchase
You should get this pencil, also, here are some others you should order:

1. Ohto Needle-Point B-Pocket Ballpoint Pen - Pink

2. Pentel Selfit Silicone Gel Grip Ballpoint Pen - Sky Blue

3. Pilot Symmetry Ballpoint Pen - Aqua Blue

4. Uni-Ball Jetstream Alpha Gel Grip Series Ballpoint Pen - Pink

5. Zebra nuSpiral CC Ballpoint Pen - Light Blue, Orange, Green

6. Pilot FriXion 04 Point Gel Ink Pen - Light Blue, Apple Green, Baby Pink

7. Ohto Tasche Ceramic Roller Liquid Ink Pen - Blue, Orange

8. Pilot Dr. Grip 4+1 Multi Pen - Light Blue, Green, Orange, Pink, Bordeaux

9. Zebra nuSpiral Multi Pen - Light Orange, Rose Red, Sky Blue

10. Pilot Color Eno Mechanical Pencil - Soft Blue, Red

11. Pilot Dr. Grip White Series Mechanical Pencil - Soft Blue, Orange, Pink, Green

12. Pilot Super Grip 2020 Neon Mechanical Pencil - Green, Pink, Blue

13. Uni-Ball Alpha Gel Slim White Barrel Mechanical Pencil - Blue, Orange

14. Uni-Ball Alpha Gel Chrome Mechanical Pencil - Red, Orange, Blue

15. Uni-Ball Kuru Toga Mechanical Pencil - Blue, Green, Pink, Orange, Black

16. Zebra Airfit Mechanical Pencil - Light Blue, Orange, Pink

17. Zebra Color Flight C Sparkling Mechanical Pencil - Turquoise, Lovely Pink, Rose Red

4 people found this helpful
tal.marom97
 
October 31, 2010
really good pencil for...
really good pencil for people who like shakers and shakys are new to them, but if shakers are no big deal for you like me then i would prefer the original uni-ball or the
HD one.

2 people found this helpful
 
June 17, 2009
Good pencil, I have the...
Good pencil, I have the slim version which is really good but I recently bought this because I thought the slim was a little too slim for my hand... but now that I have this, my writing is really easy. I think that the grip, if you don't squish it too much, it WILL NOT rip but if you keep playing with it and squishing it it will eventually rip. Luckily I don't get into the habit of doing that, and if you don't either then this pencil is right for you! :)

1 person found this helpful
kookieluvr
 
November 4, 2014
this is a great pencil,...
this is a great pencil, but the grip rips over time.

pros:
fells great
comfortable
good with shaky

cons:
grips breaks
small eraser
shaky spring bends
clip bends
a little thing in the pencil that holds led in place falls out, lead extends to much

over all, great pencil if you can take care of it like your own baby. if you are like me good luck. keep away from babies, dogs, and everyone!!! i've had this pencil over two years. i'm going to buy a new one and protect it like a baby. my shaky spring and was bent by
a baby. little thing in pencil fell out as i was fixing a jammed lead. the grip will always rip. so don't grow your nails out. the grip is from heaven. shaky awesome. i give it a four.

pencilreviewer
 
May 19, 2014
I ❤ this pencil so...
I ❤ this pencil so much! It has a great color, grip is super squishy, great shaking mechanism, and I can write for hours without my hand hurting

ral253854
 
December 12, 2013
it was a great Pencil...
Verified Purchase
it was a great Pencil but it looks a lot different when you get it. if I were to get a Uni Alpha get a different one

 
December 17, 2012
I have had this pen for...
I have had this pen for a LONG time now. I love it so, so much. I see the price has gone up by a dollar since then, but still. I just bought another one in lime green (I feel like I am now set in terms of pencils for the next decade or so.)

Oh and the grip is phenomenal.

I have absolutely no complaints over the last four and a half years of owning and frequently using this pencil.

mintchocochip373
 
April 6, 2011
awesome ihave soooooooooooooo...
awesome ihave soooooooooooooo many of these espascaly rayal blue

1 person found this helpful
saismurali
 
February 16, 2011
I going to buy it it...
Verified Purchase
I going to buy it it looks really good my class mates have it it really cool lol

1 person found this helpful
anoudalshaikh
 
April 5, 2009
my friend has this pencil...
my friend has this pencil ( in orange) and i love it!! i also really like the shaka on it. ( i like to shake it alot :)) but the downer is that it scratches easily and the squishy part can rip... another downer is that jet pens is always out or stock on this colour... :*(