JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (72 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 9, 2013
This Boxy eraser is the...
Verified Purchase
This Boxy eraser is the best eraser i have ever had.

Good:
First off, it does leave clumpy eraser shavings, but there a lot easier to see rather than white ones.
It lifts up my dark pencil marking like magic.

Bad:
It can erode quickly, well, for me it did.
And it quite small, its about the size of you finger to the joint in the middle of it.

But I would recommend this eraser to anyone.

1 person found this helpful
zuza.petrushka
 
May 10, 2012
I love this eraser! It...
Verified Purchase
I love this eraser! It erases so well and my paper never crinkles or smudges. It is great because it lasted a long time but smaller than I thought it would be.

2 people found this helpful
peterdunay
 
November 16, 2010
EXCELLENT, JUST ORDERED...
Verified Purchase
EXCELLENT, JUST ORDERED MORE!
ALSO LASTS A LOOONG TIME, LEAVES NO MARKS BEHIND!@

2 people found this helpful
 
June 10, 2010
I highly suggest this...
Verified Purchase
I highly suggest this boxy-black eraser.

best eraser i've ever used, here's why:
-lasts a long time
-when erases, you can't tell if you wrote anything.
-compact, so it fits in your case
-black, so its different and unique
-super soft, and squishy, yet firm to hold.

THANKS JETPENS!

1 person found this helpful
 
October 15, 2014
I have used many types...
Verified Purchase
I have used many types of erasers from jetpens.com and I have to say that this eraser is one of my favorites for my moleskine doodles. I typically get nervous with over erasing on the moleskine with other erasers because the others erase harder than I'd like. I like the size, shape and color. For my typical school notes, this eraser is my dependable tool for large areas.

 
October 9, 2014
My pencil case is not...
Verified Purchase
My pencil case is not complete without one of these wonderful erasers!

 
March 28, 2014
I bought this eraser...
Verified Purchase
I bought this eraser along with some other supplies and it arrived extremely quickly. When i first held the boxy eraser it seemed much smaller than i expected which i thought was a bad thing at first, but i was completely wrong! Ive used this eraser for a couple days now and i have to say, its amazing. Being smaller like it is, it is capable of erasing minute imperfections. The boxy eraser thoroughly erases and leaves clumps of eraser shavings. For the time i've used this eraser, i haven't once had to swipe away the shavings, even a light blow will remove all eraser shavings left behind. I highly recommend this eraser!

dylansorenson47
 
March 11, 2014
This lives up to it's...
Verified Purchase
This lives up to it's reputation. It is smaller than it looks. I use Boxy every day. Low mess, no smudging, no nonsense. Boxy delivers it's promised "simple life style". I Love it.

 
January 2, 2014
Awesome eraser. This...
Verified Purchase
Awesome eraser. This eraser almost completely eliminates any trace of lead markings. It leaves clumped shavings that are easy to wipe off and it doesn't rip your paper. It also fits in your hand great and feels solid. The cardboard exterior cover feels like it won't rip. Finally, it's a great price for what you get. I love this eraser. It's better than any pink pearl out there.

 
December 29, 2013
Excellent eraser for...
Verified Purchase
Excellent eraser for regular HB lead (I only use mechanical pencils). This eraser is very soft (compared to the Ain Black, or a regular eraser) and the dust tends to clump together in big strings. Other than that, great purchase for everyday use.

l.hanneman
This Product
Uni Boxy Eraser - Black - UNI EP-60BX
$1.40