x
 | 21 - 30 of 244 |  | 
Erases pretty well :...
August 20, 2016
Verified Purchase
Erases pretty well :)
aimeebitoon
best eraser so far that...
August 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
best eraser so far that i have tried, really gets the job done!
sara and groot
As a pencil/charcoal...
August 6, 2016
Verified Purchase
As a pencil/charcoal artist I have a multitude of erasers but after reading the reviews of this one I had to give it a go. It's just as the reviewers described and a welcome addition to the family.
It's an okay eraser,...
August 3, 2016
Verified Purchase
It's an okay eraser, and good for small mistakes. I still prefer a nice Faber Castell dust free eraser.
One of the best erasers...
August 3, 2016
Verified Purchase
One of the best erasers I've used. It erases very nicely and doesn't break the paper. It is a duster. It leaves a lot of eraser dust. But it is the one I use the most. One thing is it break fairly easily under the rim of the card stock casing. After the first break it seemed to keep breaking. I have small pieces from this eraser in my pencil box. It's more like eraser pellets than a boxy, cute eraser.
I have been faithful...
August 1, 2016
Verified Purchase
I have been faithful to the Pentel Hi Polymer eraser since middle school, but I just found and eraser that can beat that. I felt like I was cheating on my eraser when I ordered this, but the reviews were right: this eraser leaves no shadow! I love the small size of this eraser because it fits in my pencil case better than the Pentel eraser could. It creates a lot of eraser shavings and if you write too hard, you can see the imprint your graphite made on the paper (but there isn't an eraser out there that can fix that). There is no other trace of there ever being a pencil marking on your paper after using this eraser. It is a really great eraser and I recommend it to everybody I know that writes in pencil.
Great eraser, a bit ...
July 30, 2016
Verified Purchase
Great eraser, a bit small
My favorite eraser, i've...
July 25, 2016
Verified Purchase
My favorite eraser, i've ordered it many times now. It erases clean and the dust can be easily swept out.
KimchiKicks
THE BEST ERASER IVE EVER...
July 21, 2016
Verified Purchase
THE BEST ERASER IVE EVER TRIED. I know this is a big title but I recommend this eraser. Is small and fits in any pencil pouch and it seems to last a while. I've had it for a month and I'm not even 1/3 done and I have been using it a lot. Sometimes it doesn't clump the remaining particles together like it says it should do but with having had cheap erasers before I honestly don't mind.
flotaku123
Love this eraser! Erase...
July 1, 2016
Verified Purchase
Love this eraser! Erase and brush it off easily! It made things so much easier! I don't go anywhere without it!
GoldenMJ90
 | 21 - 30 of 244 |  |