| Page 3 of 12 |  | 
I've only used this eraser...
March 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
I've only used this eraser for average writing on average paper with average lead, but it does very well, from my point of view! Erases better than the eraser the pencil came with, thank goodness.
dizzydazeydani
Great eraser....
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great eraser.
latimer.brian
best eraser, hands down....
March 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
best eraser, hands down. I just wish they hadn't tried to put terrible english on it...
l0llichupap
The only eraser I use....
February 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
The only eraser I use. Mars, Rotring, Caran d´Ache, Tombow are all good but this one is perfect. The "will melt plastic" thing is funny, only after reading about it here did I understand why there are strange gray plastic crumbs "glued" onto my plastic rulers. Is this merely a Boxy thing or do other erasers do it as well?? Still 5 stars. The erasing power, the SHAPE!
PG10004ever
i like it. it smells...
February 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
i like it. it smells like grape wherever you haven't used it yet. i admit though, it was smaller than i expected it to be. but it's a nice eraser.
mamoruswaifu
Ah, an eraser that doesn't...
February 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Ah, an eraser that doesn't look grubby.
I would recommend this...
February 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
I would recommend this eraser.
It's small and erases very well and cleanly. However, my only problem is that if the eraser is at a warm temperature
it will start to melt and get sticky.

DON'T LEAVE THE ERASER IN WARM AND CONFINED PLACES IT WILL MELT!!!!
A tad messy, but the...
February 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
A tad messy, but the paper is left clean and undamaged. Fits nicely in my roll pen case.
Great eraser!!!!!!!!!...
February 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great eraser!!!!!!!!! It actually works! it's not crap!
If I could give this...
February 13, 2015
Verified Purchase
If I could give this ten stars I would. Absolutely the best pencil eraser I've ever used. Erases everything I need it to with ease. My only complaints are that it seems to wear quickly (maybe I just make too many mistakes...) and they break occasionally if you are rough with them. These two "issues" should NOT cause you to not purchase this eraser as it's by far the best I've used. Just wanted to give potential buyers something to consider based on my use.
 | Page 3 of 12 |  |