JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (82 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 5, 2014
Great eraser!...
Verified Purchase
Great eraser!

lilpumpkinc
 
November 3, 2014
I have never before seen...
Verified Purchase
I have never before seen an eraser that cleans graphite this well!

Even old graphite that I've left on drafts, thinking that it couldn't be fully erased, had to let go of the paper when this thing came around!

It's quite small in size, so get at least a couple when you are buying them.

 
October 28, 2014
It's kind of same eraser...
Verified Purchase
It's kind of same eraser but it might stronger eraser.

antonio_3649
 
October 24, 2014
Great eraser. Like...
Verified Purchase
Great eraser. Like they said in the movie "Crazy People", they're like Volvos - "They're Boxy, but they're good"...!!!

michael-mccormick
 
October 15, 2014
I have used many types...
Verified Purchase
I have used many types of erasers from jetpens.com and I have to say that this eraser is one of my favorites for my moleskine doodles. I typically get nervous with over erasing on the moleskine with other erasers because the others erase harder than I'd like. I like the size, shape and color. For my typical school notes, this eraser is my dependable tool for large areas.

 
October 9, 2014
My pencil case is not...
Verified Purchase
My pencil case is not complete without one of these wonderful erasers!

 
March 28, 2014
I bought this eraser...
Verified Purchase
I bought this eraser along with some other supplies and it arrived extremely quickly. When i first held the boxy eraser it seemed much smaller than i expected which i thought was a bad thing at first, but i was completely wrong! Ive used this eraser for a couple days now and i have to say, its amazing. Being smaller like it is, it is capable of erasing minute imperfections. The boxy eraser thoroughly erases and leaves clumps of eraser shavings. For the time i've used this eraser, i haven't once had to swipe away the shavings, even a light blow will remove all eraser shavings left behind. I highly recommend this eraser!

dylansorenson47
 
March 11, 2014
This lives up to it's...
Verified Purchase
This lives up to it's reputation. It is smaller than it looks. I use Boxy every day. Low mess, no smudging, no nonsense. Boxy delivers it's promised "simple life style". I Love it.

 
January 2, 2014
Awesome eraser. This...
Verified Purchase
Awesome eraser. This eraser almost completely eliminates any trace of lead markings. It leaves clumped shavings that are easy to wipe off and it doesn't rip your paper. It also fits in your hand great and feels solid. The cardboard exterior cover feels like it won't rip. Finally, it's a great price for what you get. I love this eraser. It's better than any pink pearl out there.

 
December 29, 2013
Excellent eraser for...
Verified Purchase
Excellent eraser for regular HB lead (I only use mechanical pencils). This eraser is very soft (compared to the Ain Black, or a regular eraser) and the dust tends to clump together in big strings. Other than that, great purchase for everyday use.

l.hanneman
This Product
Uni Boxy Eraser - Black - UNI EP-60BX
$1.40