JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
April 2, 2011
I like the way this pen...
Verified Purchase
I like the way this pen feels and the way it writes. Also, the men at work don't borrow/ steal Hello Kitty pens off the desk.

3 people found this helpful
 
January 19, 2014
This is a very smooth...
Verified Purchase
This is a very smooth writer, and I enjoy using it because of the color and because of Hello Kitty herself sitting atop it. But really, it's a surprisingly good two-ink pen that I recommend simply because it writes so well.

rogersdenise701
 
September 7, 2013
I am not particularly...
Verified Purchase
I am not particularly a Hello Kitty fan, but I have to say that this pen surprised me with how well it writes. I get a very nice, smooth line, and I love that it is a multi pen with blue and black ink. The mechanism works well. I would recommend it if you would like a good product that is also cute and fun to use. It will get comments if you use it around other people. But don't you want that?

rogersdenise701
 
April 27, 2013
I received this as a...
Verified Purchase
I received this as a surprise extra, and as picky as I am about writing instruments, I love this pen so much I bought myself another one. The ink supply lasts and lasts, and has been one of the best pens I've used.

I love that I can toggle between black ink and red ink, and the 0.7 mm size meets my obsession with thin writing lines.

This is simply a fun, versatile pen that brightens your day.

anneliesemae
 
September 8, 2012
I bought this based on...
Verified Purchase
I bought this based on all the previous good reviews, and I'm very happy with it! it looks very cute and feels well made. It writes very smoothly and I don't notice the ink leaking out at all. I really hate it when ballpoint pens leaks out ink, but this one doesn't have such a problem. I really like this pen! the only problem is that I think the refills are a little pricey for this pen.

sally.xinli
 
July 4, 2011
I am a major Hello Kitty...
Verified Purchase
I am a major Hello Kitty fan and purple is my favorite color so this was a must get for me. It's a great pen that writes smoothly and is easy to operate. Definitely worth the money.

 
January 11, 2011
This pen is amazing. 1....
Verified Purchase
This pen is amazing.

1. It looks very cute.
2. The mechanism to change colors of the pen works very well.
3. It writes very smoothly.

I gave this pen to my friend and she absolutely loved it. I definitely recommend buying this pen for any Hello Kitty lover!

 
April 11, 2009
This is a really cute...
Verified Purchase
This is a really cute and well made pen. The pen body is a similar size to a Hi Tec C Coleto. The and the pen mechanism switches smoothly between the black and red, and the pen ink itself is very consistent. I love the transparency and the cast of the Hello Kitty figure on it, it's a really nice design. I think any Hello Kitty fan would be happy to own one!

transient.nature
 
June 1, 2008
Received today, May 31...
Verified Purchase
Received today, May 31 2008. My daughter loves this pen. It writes very smooth without smudging. She says the feel of the pen is great!

darkwingduck