My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  I like the way this pen..., April 2, 2011
By bug...
I like the way this pen feels and the way it writes. Also, the men at work don't borrow/ steal Hello Kitty pens off the desk.
  This is a very smooth..., January 19, 2014
By rog...
This is a very smooth writer, and I enjoy using it because of the color and because of Hello Kitty herself sitting atop it. But really, it's a surprisingly good two-ink pen that I recommend simply because it writes so well.
  I am not particularly..., September 7, 2013
By rog...
I am not particularly a Hello Kitty fan, but I have to say that this pen surprised me with how well it writes. I get a very nice, smooth line, and I love that it is a multi pen with blue and black ink. The mechanism works well. I would recommend it if you would like a good product that is also cute and fun to use. It will get comments if you use it around other people. But don't you want that?
  I received this as a..., April 27, 2013
By ann...
I received this as a surprise extra, and as picky as I am about writing instruments, I love this pen so much I bought myself another one. The ink supply lasts and lasts, and has been one of the best pens I've used.

I love that I can toggle between black ink and red ink, and the 0.7 mm size meets my obsession with thin writing lines.

This is simply a fun, versatile pen that brightens your day.
  I bought this based on..., September 8, 2012
By sal...
I bought this based on all the previous good reviews, and I'm very happy with it! it looks very cute and feels well made. It writes very smoothly and I don't notice the ink leaking out at all. I really hate it when ballpoint pens leaks out ink, but this one doesn't have such a problem. I really like this pen! the only problem is that I think the refills are a little pricey for this pen.
  I am a major Hello Kitty..., July 4, 2011
I am a major Hello Kitty fan and purple is my favorite color so this was a must get for me. It's a great pen that writes smoothly and is easy to operate. Definitely worth the money.
  This pen is amazing. 1...., January 11, 2011
By dub...
This pen is amazing.

1. It looks very cute.
2. The mechanism to change colors of the pen works very well.
3. It writes very smoothly.

I gave this pen to my friend and she absolutely loved it. I definitely recommend buying this pen for any Hello Kitty lover!
  This is a really cute..., April 11, 2009
This is a really cute and well made pen. The pen body is a similar size to a Hi Tec C Coleto. The and the pen mechanism switches smoothly between the black and red, and the pen ink itself is very consistent. I love the transparency and the cast of the Hello Kitty figure on it, it's a really nice design. I think any Hello Kitty fan would be happy to own one!
  Received today, May 31..., June 1, 2008
Received today, May 31 2008. My daughter loves this pen. It writes very smooth without smudging. She says the feel of the pen is great!