JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (17 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 24, 2012
To use the pencil part,...
To use the pencil part, push the metal clip part down toward the tip. :)

4 people found this helpful
justina110
 
October 31, 2012
Overall I am very happy...
Verified Purchase
Overall I am very happy with this pen. I am a big fan of the uni jetstream line. There are a couple of things I would like to see improved on this pen and they would be 1) the pencil click could be more sturdy. I find that sometimes i have to click more than once to get the pencil to come out. Additionally the pencil holder at the bottom doesn't hold the lead as tight as I like. Maybe I write hard but my lead breaks off a lot. 2) I would make the thread on the bottom piece stronger so that the top part doesn't screw off during writing. This happens every so often and it is annoying but because I love the pen so much, I deal with it.

2 people found this helpful
jennflore
 
September 7, 2011
this is a great pen....
Verified Purchase
this is a great pen. it is actually much heavier than i thought which is great. the pens write nicely, the pencil works just fine, and everything is perfectly in order. what i like most about this pen is that though it has five different things inside it, it is not thick, fat, and uncomfortable.

i would recommend this to anyone looking for a great multi pen.

2 people found this helpful
neongalaxy55
 
April 21, 2011
This is the best multipen...
Verified Purchase
This is the best multipen I own. It writes very smoothly, the colors are saturated, the black is black (not gray) and it's hefty enough to give good control for neat writing. I have tried many others, like Zebra Sarasa, Pilots of all kinds, Bic's, Platinums, and Cross, but for smoothness of writing, none come close.

3 people found this helpful
swright243
 
August 15, 2014
What can i say? Jetstream...
Verified Purchase
What can i say? Jetstream does have the smoothest ink. My husband makes fun of me for being a "pen nerd" but shut his mouth when he picked up this pen off my desk to use. I get the most compliments on this pen out of all the pens in my collection. One can pick up Jetstreams at local US stores but never in a multi-style like this one!

 
June 18, 2013
This pen is really smooth...
Verified Purchase
This pen is really smooth to write with. The ink doesn't skip. The pencil is great too. The size of the barrel is pretty big. It's the same size as a cigar style pen. So it does take some getting used to. Overall this pen is exactly what I've been looking for. I tried the Fisher Space pen version and was extremely disappointed with it. So I'm glad that I found this one. It's worth every penny.

acmaclaren
 
June 12, 2013
All time favorite pen....
All time favorite pen. I don't let anyone borrow it.

 
March 1, 2012
Oh my GOODNESS!!! This...
Verified Purchase
Oh my GOODNESS!!! This ink pen is sooo awesome!!! It almost writes by itself. It is a very nice weight; excellent quality. I am a very happy customer. I love the mechanicalism of it as well; especially how the pencil works. Thank you so very much JetPens!!! I am very impressed with your merchandise and with such quick delivery service. Yes, I ordered my items and recieved them in three days. WOW!

Linella_Rice
 
January 5, 2012
Not really a review,...
Not really a review, but a question. Just got my pen today and can not figure out how to get the pencil to work. What am I missing?

 
January 4, 2012
Excellent pen! It's...
Verified Purchase
Excellent pen! It's very well balanced and, as others have noted, is heavier than it looks, but not overly so. It writes very smooth and cleanly with no skips or blots. The Jetstream has almost completely replaced my hi-tec-c's for daily use. Having used it now for a couple of months, the only complaint I can possibly think of is that I can't find any blue-black ink refills.

redmage.cdc