JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (34 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 8, 2012
I'd like to try this...
I'd like to try this pen. The grips look really comfortable which is very important to me. I am also interested in the Jetstream function. This pen looks really great!

1 person found this helpful
2dogs5catscrew
 
December 19, 2014
Very fine pen, especially...
Verified Purchase
Very fine pen, especially after reading the blog.

 
November 24, 2014
Pretty good pen. Writes...
Verified Purchase
Pretty good pen. Writes well has a good finish, and I wish I didn't lose it. Have to get another.

 
November 19, 2014
Really soft grip, feels...
Verified Purchase
Really soft grip, feels great to write with!

omegalpha789
 
April 7, 2012
WARNING If you buy...
Verified Purchase
WARNING
If you buy this pen you might throw away all of your old pens. It is an amazing pen, the Gel is so niceeeeeeee.

 
January 18, 2012
This is the best ballpoint...
Verified Purchase
This is the best ballpoint pen I have ever used. It is true to the uniball jetstream line, writing just as smooth and easy. The reason I like it more than the other jetstream pens is because of 1) the grip and 2) it's metal. The grip is soft yet firm, making it easy to use for long periods. Being metal gives the pen a nice, professional look. I have it everyday in my front pocket of my dress shirts. Also, because it's metal it gives a nice weight to the pen, making it feel more solid and I feel like I write with less force because of it.

A concern I had before purchasing the pen was the weight distribution. From the pictures it was hard to tell if the larger, grip end would be heavier or the slimmer, metal end. Having used the pen now, there is no need for concern. The pen's weight is evenly distributed. If you tried to balance the pen on a finger, your finger would be on the metal part of the pen, immediately after the gel grip, in the middle of the pen.

j.a.mill130
 
December 30, 2011
Good pen, the best part...
Good pen, the best part is that Signo RT or 207 gel ink cartridges and the Jetstream cartridges are interchangeable. You get a pen for either or both. The grip is a little to bulky, but the writing comfort is great.

 
November 25, 2011
usually i dont spend...
Verified Purchase
usually i dont spend a lot of many on a pen.... especially a ballpoint, but this pen is an exception. i could rant on and on about how great this pen is, but dont just read this reviews, buy the pen and see how truly flawlessly it works. this is the number 1 pen in my pouch!!!

braniachernandez
 
August 31, 2011
OH MY GOD. I THOUGHT...
Verified Purchase
OH MY GOD. I THOUGHT I WAS CRAZY FOR BUYING A PEN OVER 2 DOLLARS. IM NOT. THE ALPHA GEL IS WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY. WRITING IS SO INCREDIBLY SMOOTH. It almost feels like it glides on the paper. Sometimes I look forward to doing my assignments because of this pen. :)

firstpackage
 
April 22, 2011
This pen is absolutely...
Verified Purchase
This pen is absolutely awesome. The carbon area looks and feels great and the gel is a nice gimmick. One this tho, the gel area is located a little high in my opinion, so the grip is only perfect for those holding the pen at a higher point.

michakaufman