JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
April 28, 2012
I and my coworkers love...
I and my coworkers love this pen. You can buy them at Office Max and then get the refills from Jet Pen. I am going to order the silver one and see how I like it. I got a label maker and labeled everyones new pen for them for Christmas. Everyone comments on how they have kept their pen the longest of any pen they have ever owned AND they love the pen. An easy and reasonably priced gift for any coworker.

1 person found this helpful
hollowaynh
 
January 17, 2012
These pens are wonderful....
These pens are wonderful. The Jetstream ink is amazing, and the rubberized body is a nice touch. The way the pen is shaped is really nice. With the comfy grip and smooth ink, I can write forever with this pen.

1 person found this helpful
clarissadd
 
December 11, 2010
I have to put armes guards...
Verified Purchase
I have to put armes guards around my Jetstream pen. Every time I loan it out, the person comments on how nice the pen is, i.e. the way it writes! I've lost 2 of them that way. I own a $50 and a $70 pen, and they don't compare to this one. I can't find these in the store though. I can't recall how I got my first one, but I had to order my next 4 online. Uni-ball needs to offer a $50 phat casing for the $1.40 refill. It would sell like hotcakes in exec offices or as exec gift sets.

1 person found this helpful
jparkerq9
 
November 29, 2010
Of a batch of pens I...
Of a batch of pens I bought recently, all of which I thought were gel ink pens, this one became my favorite, and it turns out it's not gel ink. Feels nicer than the 207 to me.

1 person found this helpful
smithaires
 
January 15, 2011
Looking abroad, the Jetstream...
Looking abroad, the Jetstream line is by far one of the best writing pens I have ever owned. As mentioned before, people always compliment on how great the pen writes. However, the retractable versions are not designed to be kept in your pocket. After a while, lint will accumulate in the tip and the pen will not write as dark as it should. It's because of this reason that I switched out all of my Jetstream retractables to the capped versions. Other than this minor setback, Jetstream will be the only pen I always carry with me... or at least until something better comes along.

 
September 29, 2010
True.....the body is...
Verified Purchase
True.....the body is more charcoal grey.
True.....the ink flows incredibly well......best ballpoint ink I've ever seen.
Problem......the rubber body does not really work so well when sliding this pen into your pocket. It grabs shirt fabric and is difficult to slide on and off the pocket. Get one with a hard plastic body as well.
Otherwise not bad.

rylanfutch
 
February 6, 2010
awsome pen, ink flows...
awsome pen, ink flows great. I love this pen.

 
October 19, 2009
I like the grip and texture...
Verified Purchase
I like the grip and texture of this pen more than the other jetstream style. Both, of course, contain the wonderfully smooth, rich, and smudge-free ink that Jetstream is known to have!

 
January 4, 2009
The five stars is for...
Verified Purchase
The five stars is for the Jetstream line in general. I love it. But I'm only writing this review to let others know that this pen is more of a charcoal gray in color then black. At least it is to my eyes.

 
October 31, 2011
This is a comfortable...
This is a comfortable & nice writing pen, however, it seems to run out of ink quickly & there is no way to refill??