My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
  I and my coworkers love..., April 28, 2012
By hol...
I and my coworkers love this pen. You can buy them at Office Max and then get the refills from Jet Pen. I am going to order the silver one and see how I like it. I got a label maker and labeled everyones new pen for them for Christmas. Everyone comments on how they have kept their pen the longest of any pen they have ever owned AND they love the pen. An easy and reasonably priced gift for any coworker.
  These pens are wonderful...., January 17, 2012
By cla...
These pens are wonderful. The Jetstream ink is amazing, and the rubberized body is a nice touch. The way the pen is shaped is really nice. With the comfy grip and smooth ink, I can write forever with this pen.
  Looking abroad, the Jetstream..., January 15, 2011
Looking abroad, the Jetstream line is by far one of the best writing pens I have ever owned. As mentioned before, people always compliment on how great the pen writes. However, the retractable versions are not designed to be kept in your pocket. After a while, lint will accumulate in the tip and the pen will not write as dark as it should. It's because of this reason that I switched out all of my Jetstream retractables to the capped versions. Other than this minor setback, Jetstream will be the only pen I always carry with me... or at least until something better comes along.
  Okay, I gave this a great..., January 4, 2011
By smi...
Okay, I gave this a great review back in November, but after having it a while I've realized that it becomes uncomfortable if you have to write with it for long periods, and a friend agrees. A Jetstream with a fatter body, like one of the models with a cap, feels a lot better.
  I have to put armes guards..., December 11, 2010
By jpa...
I have to put armes guards around my Jetstream pen. Every time I loan it out, the person comments on how nice the pen is, i.e. the way it writes! I've lost 2 of them that way. I own a $50 and a $70 pen, and they don't compare to this one. I can't find these in the store though. I can't recall how I got my first one, but I had to order my next 4 online. Uni-ball needs to offer a $50 phat casing for the $1.40 refill. It would sell like hotcakes in exec offices or as exec gift sets.
  Of a batch of pens I..., November 29, 2010
By smi...
Of a batch of pens I bought recently, all of which I thought were gel ink pens, this one became my favorite, and it turns out it's not gel ink. Feels nicer than the 207 to me.
  True.....the body is..., September 29, 2010
By ryl...
True.....the body is more charcoal grey.
True.....the ink flows incredibly well......best ballpoint ink I've ever seen.
Problem......the rubber body does not really work so well when sliding this pen into your pocket. It grabs shirt fabric and is difficult to slide on and off the pocket. Get one with a hard plastic body as well.
Otherwise not bad.
  awsome pen, ink flows..., February 6, 2010
awsome pen, ink flows great. I love this pen.
  I like the grip and texture..., October 19, 2009
I like the grip and texture of this pen more than the other jetstream style. Both, of course, contain the wonderfully smooth, rich, and smudge-free ink that Jetstream is known to have!
  The five stars is for..., January 4, 2009
By kgse6
The five stars is for the Jetstream line in general. I love it. But I'm only writing this review to let others know that this pen is more of a charcoal gray in color then black. At least it is to my eyes.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This is a comfortable..., October 31, 2011
By rem...
This is a comfortable & nice writing pen, however, it seems to run out of ink quickly & there is no way to refill??
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  The look is to big and..., April 20, 2011
The look is to big and bulky for me. I also was never in favor of Jetstream Ballpoints because they were too smooth for me though.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I don't like this pen..., April 17, 2011
I don't like this pen much. It is too smooth for me and the barrel is too big. For example, when I'm writing and someone bumps into my arm or something the pen would make a huge streak across my page if I don't have a good grip. Maybe it's just me, but I don't like pens that are too smooth.