x
1 - 10 of 11 |  | 
Being a teacher a good...
March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase
Being a teacher a good red pen is what I crave (When we're not pressured to use a less threatening colour). This pen writes well, quickly, and without and problem. I quit from mental exhaustion way before this pen ever lets me down!
1 person found this helpful
novamaster0
These are great writing...
February 29, 2016
Verified Purchase
These are great writing pens with a nice crisp smooth line and good ink color. If you need a cheap toss around pen that your not afraid to loose, break or loan out, this could be it. The body is really light weight and the clicker rattles a bunch, but I kind of expect that from pens this affordable. I really preferred the same ink refills in the rubber bodied models. Those are much nicer to write with for extended periods. If you just need a cheap pen, with good fast drying ink, that's easy to write with, this is it. I had much less trouble with smearing than I do with the G2's and the ink is not quite as wet as the EnerGels. The 0.7mm writes much more like a 0.5mm in other brand refills as well. Great for smaller rulled notebooks.
NateTheScribbler
Very smooth pen. I got...
December 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very smooth pen. I got them in black, blue, and red. I need to start writing more so that I can use them!
I'll buy these again....
June 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
I'll buy these again.
One of the best pen I...
April 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
One of the best pen I have tried.
jean-michel.beaupre07
My complaint with red...
March 5, 2015
Verified Purchase
My complaint with red gel pens is that their lines look washed-out and a bit orange compared to red ballpoint pens. My complaint with ballpoint pens is their tendency for globbing and hard-starting. People were saying the Jetstream ballpoint writes like a gel, so I just had to get one to see if it did. It doesn't. The Jetstream is a nicer than average ballpoint, but its behavior is nowhere near like a gel. This red pen has a good color like most ballpoints, but I don't use it because I find it too annoying to make a small mark then have to do it again because the ink didn't flow immediately. If you are happy with a ballpoint, this is a good choice. Just know the Jetstream tips run narrow. This 0.7 mm writes as narrow as the 0.4 mm gel pens I have.
Writes very smoothly....
December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase
Writes very smoothly. Great color ink. Love the pen design and width.
libbythescribe
jetstream 0.7s are my...
December 17, 2014
Verified Purchase
jetstream 0.7s are my gotos for reliable daily scribbling. they write reliably well on crappy notepads and on nice ones, and i find myself going back to them again and again
amirsgarbunk
I use the Jetstream Basic...
July 21, 2012
Verified Purchase
I use the Jetstream Basic Series pens on a daily basis for all my work. I use the red pen for corrections, and it works extremely well. The red, blue and black Jetstream inks all flow smoothly and are a joy to write with. I find this pen fits perfectly in my hand and the rubber grip is comfortable without being at all squishy. I highly recommend these pens.
dandender
Best ballpoint I ever...
April 22, 2008
Verified Purchase
Best ballpoint I ever used.
1 - 10 of 11 |  |