1 - 10 of 16 |  | 
I originally reviewed...
December 7, 2011
Verified Purchase
I originally reviewed this pen in April 2011.

After using this pen in school for some months now, I wanted to reaffirm my original opinion of it: it is simply the smoothest writing pen I've ever used --- and I've been making marks on paper with pointy objects for some 60 years now.

I still have to clean the grip with alcohol or UniSolve to rid it of the slightly slick feel, but once I do, it has a very nice non-slip grip that I find appealing.

I also found out that its refills fit the Uniball Signo 207 series pens, and vice-versa, in case I want a ballpoint refill in the 207 body, or a gel refill in this one.

I highly recommend it: it's well worth the money.
2 people found this helpful
My aunt bought me these...
October 12, 2011
Verified Purchase
My aunt bought me these pens from Japan and I was OBSESSED with these pens! I luckily found it through this website. These pens write very smoothly, almost as if words were flowing through the page. It does not smear or leave any smudges on my hand. I can never switch bank to another pen.

I have found that sometimes the ink does not come out very consistently, I'm not sure if it's the manufacturing of the pen or the ink itself.
2 people found this helpful
Very nice pen. light...
August 9, 2011
Very nice pen. light weight, smooth writing. Personally, I would have liked the grip a little softer, but that's me. Overall, a wonderful pen.
1 person found this helpful
This is the smoothest...
April 5, 2011
Verified Purchase
This is the smoothest writing ballpoint pen that I have yet used in some 60 years of writing.

My only complaint with it is that the grip feels too slippery, almost slimely. I was able to fix this by wiping it with rubbing alcohol.

I highly recommend it: it is a great value for the price.
1 person found this helpful
This is my favorite pen....
October 1, 2010
Verified Purchase
This is my favorite pen. The size of the tip is just perfect and the ink is amazingly smooth for such a small tip. It doesn't skip and it doesn't smudge. The pen looks flawless and it feels great. One tiny thing I don't like is that the rubber grip is a translucent color. It makes it looks dirty when it's not. I'd have liked it if it was opaque like the 0.5 series. Of course, I could always get one of those and just put in a 0.7 mm pen refill.
1 person found this helpful
Believe what everyone...
March 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
Believe what everyone says! These pens are such smooth writers. I find myself writing nonsensical words in my notepads just to write these pens. It's a great ballpoint pen to get, if you're into ballpoint pens. For ballpoint pens, I prefer the 0.7mm size. The pen body is also great - I love the blue body color.
Love these pens!!! ...
March 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love these pens!!!
My favorite pen. Never...
December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase
My favorite pen. Never skips.
love these pens...
November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase
love these pens
I must've gotten a faulty...
December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase
I must've gotten a faulty pen, because the ink absolutely does not come out of my Jetstream pen for more than a second before dying, and it behaved like this from the moment I first started using it. Extremely disappointed, especially considering the glowing reviews I saw.
1 - 10 of 16 |  |