JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
June 13, 2009
This pen is SO SMOOTH...
Verified Purchase
This pen is SO SMOOTH to write!

1 person found this helpful
jelo.rayo
 
November 19, 2014
great pens...
Verified Purchase
great pens

karenlfeder
 
January 9, 2014
This was such an amazing...
Verified Purchase
This was such an amazing pen to write with! When I first tested it out, I was shocked by how smooth the ink was. My pen just glided across the paper so easily and the ink was very dark. For $2.50, I think that this really is the best quality of pen you can get! Also, the body of the pen is my favourite colour. Can't go wrong with that ;)

celine.w101
 
February 25, 2012
you can't go wrong with...
Verified Purchase
you can't go wrong with these pens. they look great, feel good in the hand, write smoothly, & no problems with the ink at all (it's super black & i love that). plus, there's lots of color different options! love the green :]

 
June 3, 2011
The pen that started...
Verified Purchase
The pen that started it all for me! I found it randomly in a class on this particular day I was penless and I fell in love! This has got to be the best pen I have ever had. The sad part is that it runs out too quickly (perhaps it's because I use it so often) and sometimes, the ink refill doesn't run smoothly (I've only had that happen once to one of my refills and so I had to replace that one). But other than that, I love this pen, I love the color of the body and I love the dark color of the ink. If you ever write it on your skin, it almost resembles a tattoo ink and it lasts quite a while on your skin (I dunno if that's good or bad... I guess it's good if you need to remember something for many days... Bad: cancer? Hahah? Everything causes cancer these days). When my friends need to borrow a pen, I lend them this one and they often ask where it's from. I really suggest you give this a try, but I hope I didn't get your hopes up so high that you get disappointed.
It's just really sad that the pen and ink refills cost so much in America. It's difficult to find in America. My roommate found some for me in Asian countries for a bit cheaper.

bunnielovr
 
May 17, 2010
Gel pens are great to...
Verified Purchase
Gel pens are great to write with because of their smoothness but, as a left handed writer, I cannot use most gel pens because they smear all over. However, I no longer envy right handed writers because of this pen. The Jetstream line has a remarkable ink flow that makes writing extremely smooth. In fact, this pen writes smoother than most gel pens! And did I mention that this is a ballpoint pen! I highly recommend this pen to all writers and especially to lefties.

 
August 21, 2008
As a left-handed student...
Verified Purchase
As a left-handed student who takes copious quantities of written notes during hours of lectures, I give this pen the highest recommendation. I recently switched to the Jetstream Sport after my Zebra F-301 Ultras ran out of ink, and now believe I should have made the switch earlier. This is the smoothest-writing ballpoint I have ever used, and the ink dries incredibly fast (a must for any left handers with a tendency to smudge). And on top of it all, this pen is aesthetically unlike any domestic brand.

 
September 21, 2010
1st when I used this...
1st when I used this ballpen was very smooth & nice to write, even better than gel pen.
The ink dry so quickly & w/out smear my hands. I love it so much that time...

But after few days, i used it to draw lines with a rules on my notepad. Since then, it start to occurs problems. Example: I cant write anything out, the ink looks like worn out but I check the ink still full & no leaking at all.

Any1 know wat's happens? Can i replace to a new ballpen? Pls help :(
I love the color/design & it used to be my favorite pen...