JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (34 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 22, 2011
I love this pencil. It's...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil. It's fun to watch the little mechanism turn when I lift up the pencil, and it really works! My lead does seem to be sharp than my normal 0.5 mechanical pencils are. I love the color, and it's very sturdy. Thouugh most of the grip is hard plastic (like the barrel) at the bottom of where most people grip (the blue ring in the picture) is a nice rubber ring that feels similar to the outside material of the Alpha-Gel grip. Overall a wonderful pencil.

clarissadd
 
November 2, 2011
I've been using this...
I've been using this pencil for over a year now and I love it. it's light-weight and surprisingly durable. The color is scratching off and by looking at it, it's obvious it has seen some time but it still performs amazingly. I don't think I'll be buying another mechanical pencil for a long time. In fact, I have a number of other mechanical pencils that I haven't used since buying this one. It's just great.

1 person found this helpful
pequina.d
 
March 18, 2011
This pencil is decent....
Verified Purchase
This pencil is decent. It's lightweight and made entirely of plastic. I'm not sure how well it will hold up. The rotation mechanism is a nice feature though.

 
November 26, 2010
omg! (: my friend had...
Verified Purchase
omg! (: my friend had this and i thought it was AMAZING!
so i decided to get it and it's ahmazing! (: haha!
i would DEF. recommend it!~ it's really really cool~

mypetitecakes
 
November 3, 2010
Very nice and good price.(for...
Verified Purchase
Very nice and good price.(for school will be cool)

sonyphancong
 
October 11, 2010
I like this pencil. It...
Verified Purchase
I like this pencil. It feels cheeper than the other model but i use it at school and it helps my hand writing look a little better than usual and it doesnt dull like other pencils or break. I would recomend it to anyone for anything.

sourapple48
 
May 5, 2010
I hated to use MPs until...
Verified Purchase
I hated to use MPs until I got this one! =D
I'm very impressed by its mechanism. the kuru toga engine works very good!
I dont regret buying this MP =D I'm using it for a week now and I didnt have any hand wrist problems.


highly recommended

c.pol_carreon
 
May 2, 2010
I lurf this pencil. I...
I lurf this pencil. I bought 3 of them just in case they decide to discontinue it one day. The only bad thing is that the grip can become very uncomfortable to people who likes squishy grips :]
But overall it's a really nice pen. The engine keeps your lead sharp all the time.

PS : have used it for a year and the blue paint is fading to white on the top. But it's okay! :]

iammaiseto
 
April 8, 2010
This is truly an amazing...
This is truly an amazing pencil!!!! The mechanism works properly and the grip is not bad either. It keeps all your lines at an equal width which I also really enjoy.

Squishyhead8
 
March 15, 2010
I love this pencil!!...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil!! It came in the mail today and when i tried it out its extremely comfortable, it make my handwriting neater too. I would recommend it to all my friends.

x3nadiax3