My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  The spring inside really..., December 8, 2012
The spring inside really works its amazing this thing is the greatest pencil in the world but the grip is a little wierd fellin when you sweat on your hands mate. But over all its amazin. Hope you all buy it mates
2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  This is the ONLY pencil..., July 16, 2010
By dolces
This is the ONLY pencil I use in my traditional sketches.....If it has any flaw,..it might be the tiny eraser,....but other than that.....it is my go to pencil. The .5mm beats the .3 due to the brittleness I found with the thinner lead.

I love the fact that now I don't have to click nearly as often (barely at all) anymore to adjust the lead

GREAT pencil....
  Im a little confused,..., August 5, 2014
Im a little confused, this is a great pencil and all, but im buying for my boy cousin, is this too girly? I'm afraid he wont like it, is this pencil boy, girl, or unisex?
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This pencil is freaking..., December 7, 2012
This pencil is freaking awesome dude
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I have this pencil and..., October 11, 2010
I have this pencil and i think that it is amazing. I also have the other model too but this one feels more solid and looks more nice. If this one is to expensive for you the other one is just like it but a bit thicker and is plastic. The only flaw is the little ring neer the tip and it hurts when i write with it sometimes.Other than that I would recomend this to anyone.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Great pencil. Nod has..., December 4, 2009
By ctc...
Great pencil. Nod has to go to the Pentel Graphgear in head to head but I bought 2 of these and 1 for my brother-in-law. The auto rotation for me makes a difference and the grip is great also.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This the best mechanical..., November 21, 2009
By ctc...
This the best mechanical pencil I have ever used (although I am just getting started!). It feels great in the hand and writes easily without breaking. I normally can't use .5mm pencils but I have no problems with this pencil.
1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  First off it looks so..., March 26, 2010
By hol...
First off it looks so awesome! I love the turning feature, which is the only reason I bought it; however, lately I have been having problems with the turning feature, but it may just be me. Also the grip hurts my finger and if i hold it too tight it leaves a red painful indent. Though, I love this pencil, so even though I have complained about it I recommend to any, as long as they do not have grip problems.
1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  Nice pencil... grip feels..., September 25, 2009
Nice pencil... grip feels good, just too expencive
0 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  I disagree with the above..., February 9, 2010
I disagree with the above reviews.

The rotating mechanism requires the tip to be pushed in a little, so the writing experience is mushy.

Also, the rotating doesn't work that well. I bought it in 0.5 although I prefer 0.3 because of the rotation, but the line is still too thick

See full review http://wp.me/pi9Kg-8f
1 out of 6 people found the following review helpful
  PLEASE RESTOCK! PLEASE..., December 6, 2009
By gol...
PLEASE RESTOCK! PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!PLEASE RESTOCK!