JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 8, 2011
I love this pen. Great...
Verified Purchase
I love this pen. Great flow, nice tip - for a felt pen fairly durable - and the ink is super black and stays put under a watercolour wash. It also does not rub off onto the page on the other side of the spread, unlike the copic ones I've used. It rubs off a little if you erase aggressively, but 99% of it is still there.

7 people found this helpful
snowbringer
 
November 4, 2011
I love this pen! Very...
Verified Purchase
I love this pen! Very fine line, great ink (waterproof!), writes well, attractive. And a fabulous price! I'm going to get the other two sizes so I can use them for different applications. The 0.28 is a little too fine for my medium sized everyday handwriting, so I only use it for things requiring very small print.

6 people found this helpful
 
December 30, 2013
These pens are probably...
Verified Purchase
These pens are probably the best pens I've used! They work well when I use Copic markers and watercolors on my work. I would recommend this pen if you don't have money for a Copic Multiliner SP. The nib doesn't fan out, so you won't worry about throwing them away. These are also fade proof, so eraser friendly! :D

3 people found this helpful
 
June 27, 2013
First time buyer of this...
Verified Purchase
First time buyer of this product. The item is fantastic for its price! Delivery was nice and easy. Definitely will continue to buy my supplies from JetPens.

4 people found this helpful
green.dontavious
 
August 28, 2014
These are my favorite...
These are my favorite drawing pens!
I have a 0.1 and 0.2, both works perfectly both on drawing and for writing class notes (I used these during times where I forgot to bring a pen with me)
Bleeds a little on thin pages, but you have nothing to worry if you use sketchbook paper.

I LOVE the smooth and fluid-y feeling. Will definitely repurchase.

1 person found this helpful
 
April 2, 2012
I love this pen! The...
Verified Purchase
I love this pen! The tip is finer than Monika Pietrasinska.

3 people found this helpful
micahjayne
 
December 14, 2014
Very waterproof, with...
Verified Purchase
Very waterproof, with a nice dark line that doesn't seem to feather even on cheaper computer paper. I prefer this to the Sakura microns. It caps very securely with an audible snap, so no fears of ever losing the cap.

 
October 15, 2014
Drafting Pen #1. Always...
Verified Purchase
Drafting Pen #1. Always have a couple on hand (replacement for the Muji pens I loved).

stephanie
 
April 5, 2014
Really nice pen! It writes...
Verified Purchase
Really nice pen! It writes great! No complaints at all.