JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 21, 2009
I didn't buy it from...
I didn't buy it from here, but it does beat the price I bought it at so I will review it here. This is hands down the best highlighter I have ever used. I have them in all colors. It can do a fine point, and on the large side you wont go off and highlight something you didn't want to because of the window. It looks so cool too, everyone asks where I got it. I'm a little confused as to how to refill it, but so far it hasn't run out of ink and I've had it for a while.

2 people found this helpful
celadontea
 
November 9, 2008
I absolutely LOVE these...
Verified Purchase
I absolutely LOVE these highlighters!!! They didn't bleed through even the thinnest of my textbook pages, never faded - or atleast not yet, and the colors great not too light not too dark. The dual tips come in handy and are great too and the window helps a lot if your a fast reader and tend to highlight as your reading like I do. So now I don't highlight any "extra" words and my books don't look like a coloring book. :) Since 1st trying I've bought all the colors and love ever single one of them.

2 people found this helpful
mindybatt54
 
November 22, 2010
I love the dual tips...
Verified Purchase
I love the dual tips and it doesn't bleed through!!!! Even better! My only complaint is that it smears a bit if the ink is not fully dry.

1 person found this helpful
oliviaheaner
 
January 19, 2010
I bought this as part...
I bought this as part of a pink pack by Uni-ball from a japanese airport and I was surprised at how handy a window in a highlighter could be! It's really popular with my friends and I love the duo tip! Nice vibrant pink color and you finally know when to stop highlighting! Great for the OCD people who hate those break lines!

1 person found this helpful
tongvichit
 
March 30, 2007
As strange as it might...
Verified Purchase
As strange as it might sound (?), this is a fun little highlighter! Nice to have the broad and fine tips... and that "window" is a unique concept. The color isn't too bright or dull... just right for me. Definitely getting more of these later.

1 person found this helpful
missingleftover
 
October 10, 2014
A very cool tool. Ink...
Verified Purchase
A very cool tool. Ink is lasting forever. Would buy again.

biffybeans
 
January 9, 2012
Very good highlighter....
Verified Purchase
Very good highlighter. not too light, not too dark, just enough to stand out. incredibly smooth, and the window is supprisingly helpful!

Sasegelhorst
 
March 2, 2007
i am absolutely in love...
Verified Purchase
i am absolutely in love with these highlighters!! i use to use these all the time when i lived in japan, but whan i moved i was totally sad that there werent these in america...

mine lasted for a really long time, and i didnt think that any of the colors were really a shocking neon, which is really good for class notes and stuff.. these are ausom!

cherryish