JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (25 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 4, 2011
The Uni-ball Propus Window...
The Uni-ball Propus Window is my favorite highlighter out of the whole Jetpens collection. The window is a neat design feature although it probably is not something many people would find useful. I do fund myself occasionally glancing through it to see the end of the sentence or text I am highlighting, I hate when I go over and begin the next sentence on accident. With or without the window I would not change my opinion on this product, the color intensity, ink flow, style of the duel tips, and feel on paper makes it far superior over any other highlighter I have tried and I have at least one of every highlighter Jetpens offers and many more. The orange is my favorite but I think every color is great and I especially like the soft color line. The width of the tip on the window side is awesome which is why I think the window design is great even if you never use the window. The ink rarely shows through on any type of paper I have used and the flow is so good that every stoke is uniform without any heavy spots at the beginning or end of the stroke. I would recommend this line of highlighters to anyone who asked my opinion. Hope this helps someone make a good buying decision.

21 people found this helpful
jlanedc18
 
January 28, 2013
This set of vibrant highlighte...
Verified Purchase
This set of vibrant highlighters have gotten me through hundreds of pages of textbooks boring enough to make a rock snore. Their colors are highly attractive, the packaging could not have been designed better, and the product is double the use with double ended sides of different sizes.
The only concern I faced with this product was the ink flow. Many times, especially with the skinnier twin tip, large amounts of ink would flow straight to the tip and create a large blot on my paper. I believe this could be accounted through the angle of which you hold your highlighter.
Nonetheless, I highly recommend this set for all you busy body studiers ;)

6 people found this helpful
stargirl33lko
 
November 5, 2011
Love these! nice and...
Verified Purchase
Love these! nice and light..I hate dark highlighters so I am always on the hunt for pale ones. And these really fit the bill. I don't really notice myself using the see thru window tho, but it's a cute feature regardless.

5 people found this helpful
 
June 6, 2012
I have been using these...
Verified Purchase
I have been using these to study for my boards. They are great highlighters however they do run out of ink first or a couple of mine have although they did manage to highlight a good 25 to 30 pages before this happened. I would definitely buy them again

3 people found this helpful
ppatel326
 
May 11, 2011
wow I love these pens!...
Verified Purchase
wow I love these pens! The windows are awesome, and the colors are even brighter than on the picture!

4 people found this helpful
lilacgrl1313
 
January 22, 2012
I love the light colors...
Verified Purchase
I love the light colors and the viewing window which is super easy to read through. These are my favorite highlighters and I'm a serious pen snob. The back side is perfect for underlining or outlining text...perfect!

2 people found this helpful
the.nicki
 
September 15, 2014
Love these! They are...
Verified Purchase
Love these! They are definitely still bright enough to be eye-catching, which was something I was worried about before purchasing. They dry really quickly and release the right amount of highlighter liquid onto the paper, so you don't have to worry about soggy paper.

1 person found this helpful
 
July 13, 2014
Perfect! I love the green...
Verified Purchase
Perfect! I love the green and pink colours the most ^^

1 person found this helpful
celine.w101
 
July 10, 2014
These are the best highlighter...
Verified Purchase
These are the best highlighters on the market. I have tried so many highlighters in my search for the perfect ones, and these are them. I always come back to these highlighters. I tried the Zebra Mildliners, many of the pilot line, many sharpie highlighters, even many different uni highlighters, but these are the best. The Propus window line, in general, will not bleed through the pages, but with these softer colors, the chances of bleed through are even less. The colors are great, especially the reddish-pink, the golden-yellow, and the aqua color. I got the Propus VIEW highlighters before because I loved the way they looked, but those can't hold salt to these.

1 person found this helpful
 
April 16, 2014
I love these pens! I...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens! I use them in every class to take notes! The colors are great, they aren't too bright, nor are they too dark. These colors are just pleasant to the eye.

My only complaint would be that the Bright Yellow highlighter is a little TOO bright and is a little difficult to see. Other than that, these markers are fantastic!! 10/10 Would recommend.

1 person found this helpful
nguyenpaulina