JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 1, 2011
These refills are the...
These refills are the best. They fit the signo 207 pen body, which I like, and they write smoothly and the ink is dark.

2 people found this helpful
louis0419
 
June 4, 2010
I discovered these pens...
Verified Purchase
I discovered these pens in Tokyo on a business trip. I bought ten of them and love them. I sent a colleage back to find more, and he said they were no longer available. These truly are the best pens I've used, and can't find anything comperable. I just ordered a boatload from this site. Highly recommended. I was also glad to see I can get refills. Give these a try you'll love them to.

Craig

2 people found this helpful
 
May 22, 2011
Decently priced refill....cept...
Verified Purchase
Decently priced refill....cept in a way it costs just as much as a regular jetstream pen.
I bought this as a backup so we'll see how long the ink lasts in my alpha gel jetstream.

1 person found this helpful
 
November 15, 2009
This pen writes so smooth...
This pen writes so smooth and the ink is real dark. Please have refills for this model this one of the best pens i ever had.

dave_4048
 
August 4, 2009
This is the best writing...
This is the best writing pen I've ever had. Please, Please get more refills in stock.

 
March 29, 2009
Any idea where else one...
Any idea where else one could find this particular refill? I absolutely love the Jetstream 0.7 models. Unfortunately, the refills are almost impossible to come by.

cm.osusky
 
January 12, 2009
Please restock this soon!...
Verified Purchase
Please restock this soon! I love the pen and wish to buy the refills for it.

kellycheng409
 
December 7, 2013
I first ordered the refills...
Verified Purchase
I first ordered the refills for my coworkers. As a present, I give them a jet pen then always have refills. The first order of 20 worked wonderfully. The second time I ordered refills, they quit working about one fourth the way through. I contacted Jet Pens, and they said they refills were probably dried out and to use a blow dryer on them,
which didn't work. I can't return the refills because they are opened. I would not recommend the refills but this is
still the hands down favorite pen of 95 percent of my coworkers.

hollowaynh