Page 1 of 2 |  | 
I bought these refills...
April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase
I bought these refills in blue, black, and red for my uniball jetstream multi-pen. None of the colors perform as expected. I use this pen daily at work, and have found that after only 25-50% of the cartridges have been used, the ink loses its color intensity and begins skipping. I am replacing ink much more frequently than should be necessary. I will continue to use until my stash of refills is exhausted (since the money has already been spent), then will trash the pen. Do not recommend, will not repurchase.
4 people found this helpful
penaddict
No complaints they write...
October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase
No complaints they write beautifully!! Refills are nicely priced!!
1 person found this helpful
rhonda_bezely_333
I have been ordering...
July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase
I have been ordering this refill for over 4 years now from JetPens and I love how easily it writes. Absolutely love it!
1 person found this helpful
I wanted to write a positive...
May 11, 2015
Verified Purchase
I wanted to write a positive review- I REALLY did.
The jetstream is my favorite pen. I picked it up at a fancy stationary shop in San Jose but moved away since and hadn't been able to find these pens in stores anywhere. I discovered JetPens and found the refills and I couldn't have been more excited.
I bought a couple of the refills, since I use pens very frequently.

The first refill had problems skipping over parts of the words but if I kept scribbling around, the ink would eventually start flowing.
I'm on my second refill now and not even a quarter of the way through and it's skipping out HUGE chunks. Scribbling doesn't help the ink flow, unfortunately.

I was really excited to see these refills on JetPens, but I'm ultimately disappointed in my purchase. I would not buy these again.
I really like the 0.7mm...
April 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really like the 0.7mm ink better than the 0.5 because it seems to write smoother and is more legible. I had a previous problem with the refills being too long for my Uniball Jetstream but these fit perfectly.
Perfect works great....
March 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Perfect works great. So glad to have all my uniball 4+1 pen colors working again.
smleil052002
Perfect order shipped...
March 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
Perfect order shipped fast!!!!!
nunovanhalen13
Good....
March 5, 2015
Verified Purchase
Good.
ryouma123
Love the refills for...
March 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love the refills for my pen. This is the only site that has my refills. I need this big pen because it hurts my wrist to write with the smaller ones. Plus it was a gift from a co-worker, so I need these refills! :) They came quickly and were in perfect condition. Will be ordering until the pen falls apart.

Thanks
megan_croft
I'm having the same problem...
February 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
I'm having the same problem as the previous reviewer!! It will work fine until about 30% through, then the ink starts skipping and the ink barely comes out. It's so frustrating because as a law student, I use this pen every day and I'm having to throw away the refill when there's still 70% left. I ordered a ton of refills and so far, almost every single one has been doing this. Does anyone have any solutions? This is a complete waste of money...

Otherwise, when the ink is working properly, this pen is great.
Page 1 of 2 |  |