x
1 - 10 of 18 |  | 
No complaints they write...
October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase
No complaints they write beautifully!! Refills are nicely priced!!
2 people found this helpful
rhonda_bezely_333
I have been ordering...
July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase
I have been ordering this refill for over 4 years now from JetPens and I love how easily it writes. Absolutely love it!
2 people found this helpful
0.7mm is where I started...
March 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
0.7mm is where I started with my Jetstream collection, so it was the standard bearer for the longest time. Smooth, bold, consistent. Nothing beats Jetstream ink.
1 person found this helpful
Vince Torres
Maybe a touch thicker...
December 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
Maybe a touch thicker line than I'd like, but great ink and very smooth.
1 person found this helpful
thomas.brion
writes smooth...
December 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
writes smooth
1 person found this helpful
dortheym7
I really like the 0.7mm...
April 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really like the 0.7mm ink better than the 0.5 because it seems to write smoother and is more legible. I had a previous problem with the refills being too long for my Uniball Jetstream but these fit perfectly.
1 person found this helpful
Perfect works great....
March 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Perfect works great. So glad to have all my uniball 4+1 pen colors working again.
1 person found this helpful
smleil052002
I bought these refills...
April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase
I bought these refills in blue, black, and red for my uniball jetstream multi-pen. None of the colors perform as expected. I use this pen daily at work, and have found that after only 25-50% of the cartridges have been used, the ink loses its color intensity and begins skipping. I am replacing ink much more frequently than should be necessary. I will continue to use until my stash of refills is exhausted (since the money has already been spent), then will trash the pen. Do not recommend, will not repurchase.
4 people found this helpful
penaddict
I wanted to write a positive...
May 11, 2015
Verified Purchase
I wanted to write a positive review- I REALLY did.
The jetstream is my favorite pen. I picked it up at a fancy stationary shop in San Jose but moved away since and hadn't been able to find these pens in stores anywhere. I discovered JetPens and found the refills and I couldn't have been more excited.
I bought a couple of the refills, since I use pens very frequently.

The first refill had problems skipping over parts of the words but if I kept scribbling around, the ink would eventually start flowing.
I'm on my second refill now and not even a quarter of the way through and it's skipping out HUGE chunks. Scribbling doesn't help the ink flow, unfortunately.

I was really excited to see these refills on JetPens, but I'm ultimately disappointed in my purchase. I would not buy these again.
1 person found this helpful
Perfect order shipped...
March 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
Perfect order shipped fast!!!!!
nunovanhalen13
1 - 10 of 18 |  |