Page 1 of 2 |  | 
I bought these refills...
April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase
I bought these refills in blue, black, and red for my uniball jetstream multi-pen. None of the colors perform as expected. I use this pen daily at work, and have found that after only 25-50% of the cartridges have been used, the ink loses its color intensity and begins skipping. I am replacing ink much more frequently than should be necessary. I will continue to use until my stash of refills is exhausted (since the money has already been spent), then will trash the pen. Do not recommend, will not repurchase.
4 people found this helpful
penaddict
No complaints they write...
October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase
No complaints they write beautifully!! Refills are nicely priced!!
1 person found this helpful
rhonda_bezely_333
I have been ordering...
July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase
I have been ordering this refill for over 4 years now from JetPens and I love how easily it writes. Absolutely love it!
1 person found this helpful
Perfect works great....
March 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
Perfect works great. So glad to have all my uniball 4+1 pen colors working again.
smleil052002
Perfect order shipped...
March 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
Perfect order shipped fast!!!!!
nunovanhalen13
Good....
March 5, 2015
Verified Purchase
Good.
ryouma123
Love the refills for...
March 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love the refills for my pen. This is the only site that has my refills. I need this big pen because it hurts my wrist to write with the smaller ones. Plus it was a gift from a co-worker, so I need these refills! :) They came quickly and were in perfect condition. Will be ordering until the pen falls apart.

Thanks
megan_croft
I'm having the same problem...
February 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
I'm having the same problem as the previous reviewer!! It will work fine until about 30% through, then the ink starts skipping and the ink barely comes out. It's so frustrating because as a law student, I use this pen every day and I'm having to throw away the refill when there's still 70% left. I ordered a ton of refills and so far, almost every single one has been doing this. Does anyone have any solutions? This is a complete waste of money...

Otherwise, when the ink is working properly, this pen is great.
Compatible with the uni...
February 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
Compatible with the uni jetstream F series pens. For those who like a little bit thicker lines than the 0.5. Ink writes smoothly and quickly.
anniebeas
This refill is fantastic....
February 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
This refill is fantastic. I have not had a problem thus far and I've gone through about 4 black refills. On the first draw of the pen, the ink flows great. The ink only stops running with the cartridge runs empty--as it should. Great product by Uni.
wildmanjoseph
Page 1 of 2 |  |