x
1 - 10 of 17 |  | 
I actually bought these...
June 4, 2010
I actually bought these pens at a Jusco, since I live in Japan. But, since they are offered on this site (for cheaper than what I paid in the store, too), I decided to review them.

I have the .28mm and .38mm pens in every color available.

The ink flow is smooth. The colors are vibrant.

I like the .38 more than the .28, as the lines look a lot better. I bought the .28mm specifically for writing kanji with multiple strokes, but the .38 work just as well, and the lines look better.
2 people found this helpful
I got this and a few...
January 16, 2013
I got this and a few other colors as a gift. I was reading the other reviews on here about this refill's short life span and have also stumbled onto this. For me this pen is supposed to color coordinate notes and such and it lasted much longer when used this way. It also helped that I had 2 Pilot Coleto's. I also remedied the longevity problem for essays and long writing by using the UM-151 version of the Signo 0.38 which I also got as a gift (It pays to have a relative living in Japan). I just got the 0.28 in 8 colors to replace my dwindling 0.38 inks and will be writing a review for those in a week or so.
1 person found this helpful
madpinoy5683
I love an 0.38 mm tip...
September 16, 2016
Verified Purchase
I love an 0.38 mm tip and this black is really nice and rich on white and cream paper. This is definitely in my top 5 favorite Uni Style Fit Gel Multi Pen Refills. Will order again!
Simple refill for a great...
August 25, 2016
Verified Purchase
Simple refill for a great pen.
I love this refill, finding...
May 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
I love this refill, finding pens that are 0.38 mm is very hard to find, I'm glad I found this site!
Modified to fit in my...
March 18, 2016
Verified Purchase
Modified to fit in my Fisher Space Pen. Worked perfectly!
nobleignitus
This wrote very well...
October 4, 2015
Verified Purchase
This wrote very well until I dropped my pen with the black cartridge extended, now the black doesn't write very well at all anymore - it skips a lot.
Probably the best black...
July 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
Probably the best black Gel Ink I've used in years. Totally recommend this for all your writing needs.
npperne11
These refills write very...
April 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
These refills write very smoothly and create great-looking lines. The lifespan of these refills is quite short, so don't plan on using these to write page after page of text. These are better used for annotating books and documents, and for that purpose they will last a decent amount of time.
I really like how this...
April 4, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really like how this ink writes. It's very smooth and does not appear to skip.
1 - 10 of 17 |  |