JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (17 customer reviews)
Write Review
March 11, 2008
I am a cancer screening...
Verified Purchase
I am a cancer screening lab tech who uses these pens to mark abnormal cells on glass microscope slides. My profession has been looking for a white pen that writes well on glass and fits under the objective lens of the microscope for thirty years. Finally! A pen that does the job. These are great! They mark precisely where we want and flow well. The lines show up nicely on the background of the black microscope stage. Don't ever stop making these or I'll have to retire...

6 people found this helpful
reginaford
 
February 23, 2012
The best white ink gel...
Verified Purchase
The best white ink gel pen I have ever used! I never thought I would find another white gel pen ever again. You certainly can't buy these things from your local office supply store. Thank god for Jet Pens! I thought I was going to have to start using another medium for my crafting. The ink is smooth and totally opaque. You can mix it with other colors to get the desired effect. Jet Pens has me as a customer for life!

1 person found this helpful
cottonswab44
 
August 14, 2008
Received my first order...
Verified Purchase
Received my first order of Signo white ink gel pens from JetPens a week ago.
They are excellent! They are comfortable to use, and the ink flow is smooth and
bright white. I am back for more!

J. from Michigan

1 person found this helpful
 
January 28, 2015
Love love love these...
Verified Purchase
Love love love these pens! This is the best place to buy them! Excellent price and fast service!!!!

lexarenee
 
January 5, 2015
Love, love, love these...
Verified Purchase
Love, love, love these pens. My favorite by far. Arrived quicker than I expected and in excellent condition.

 
December 30, 2014
These are the ultimate...
Verified Purchase
These are the ultimate white craft pen. Smooth, no skipping and long-lasting. Perfect for writing or embellishments.

 
December 29, 2014
exactly what my daughter...
Verified Purchase
exactly what my daughter wanted!

lenny.diwilliams
 
December 10, 2014
Bought these to give...
Verified Purchase
Bought these to give to fellow students in an art class, someone had one and there is no place to buy locally, but found them on your site. Our instructor used them on watercolor paintings.

jackieanddc
 
November 8, 2014
Wonderfully smooth! Best...
Verified Purchase
Wonderfully smooth! Best white gel pen!

laneldacaples
 
November 7, 2014
Just what I needed. Fast...
Verified Purchase
Just what I needed. Fast delivery.

yolandamason