JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (105 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 22, 2012
Great for adding highlights...
Verified Purchase
Great for adding highlights and details to your drawings! The white ink is pretty opaque and even comes out on top of black surfaces or ink. It's not really meant for filling large spaces since the ink doesnt always smooth out and look uniform. The best use for this pen is to add small details to your finished drawings to make them pop.

1 person found this helpful
picoangelal
 
November 24, 2014
I had a specific project...
Verified Purchase
I had a specific project in mind when I ordered them and they performed perfectly. Thank you.

 
November 24, 2014
I love it! I wish I could...
Verified Purchase
I love it! I wish I could get it in a finer point. Sometimes .05 is too large for extra small places.

lindaginnart
 
November 22, 2014
Love this pen I order...
Verified Purchase
Love this pen I order them by the box you can never have to many. For me and my art work it's the best white pen on the market.

JSmith8388
 
November 14, 2014
Absolutely love the quality...
Verified Purchase
Absolutely love the quality of the pen! It's not to big or small, perfect size. I will definitely buy more when I am able to.

neko sempai
 
November 12, 2014
This pen was recommended...
Verified Purchase
This pen was recommended in the book "Art Doodle Love: A Journal of Self-Discovery". I love the book and the pen.

janetevebuchbinder
 
November 9, 2014
This will be great with...
Verified Purchase
This will be great with my scrapbooking

 
November 8, 2014
Best white gel pen I...
Verified Purchase
Best white gel pen I have found.

laneldacaples
 
November 6, 2014
Love these pens ... I...
Verified Purchase
Love these pens ... I want ever color!!

ritakfulmer
 
November 4, 2014
100% satisfied...
Verified Purchase
100% satisfied

stacieocker