JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (139 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 22, 2012
Great for adding highlights...
Verified Purchase
Great for adding highlights and details to your drawings! The white ink is pretty opaque and even comes out on top of black surfaces or ink. It's not really meant for filling large spaces since the ink doesnt always smooth out and look uniform. The best use for this pen is to add small details to your finished drawings to make them pop.

1 person found this helpful
picoangelal
 
January 29, 2015
These pens are crazy...
Verified Purchase
These pens are crazy good!

 
January 28, 2015
These pens are wonderful!...
Verified Purchase
These pens are wonderful! I use them for art journaling and they will write on paint, decoupage, collage, mixed media........everything! I love them!

grammy_of_18
 
January 28, 2015
This ink works so nicely...
Verified Purchase
This ink works so nicely on dark colors and flows when you need it to.

 
January 27, 2015
Really nice for working...
Verified Purchase
Really nice for working iver marker. Only wish there were a finer tip.

snaketatter
 
January 24, 2015
heavy flow. love it...
Verified Purchase
heavy flow. love it

babygirl1301
 
January 23, 2015
Perhaps a bit dry at...
Verified Purchase
Perhaps a bit dry at start-up but surprisingly opaque. Fun for little highlights or sparkles that aren't possible to paint around in a watercolor sketch. Dries pretty quickly and matte enough to not stick out.

 
January 23, 2015
This is by far the best...
Verified Purchase
This is by far the best white gel pen I've ever used. The white is opaque and the flow is fantastic.

KennedyReport
 
January 23, 2015
The BEST flowing white...
Verified Purchase
The BEST flowing white INK pen. LOVE it. Flows well over heavy acrylic paint (well dried), stays put, reasonable drying time, VERY dependable! Bright white and stays that way.

juliajae6
 
January 22, 2015
My favorite gel pen for...
Verified Purchase
My favorite gel pen for doing corrections on ink drawings and lettering. It covers very well in one coat. The nib is a little fat, which gives you great flow, and makes covering larger areas quick, but if you need to do white hairlines, you'll need to find a finer point gel pen like the Gelly Roll. The Uni-ball Signo is the better pen, but the Gelly Roll is finer

brightworkpress