JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (120 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 4, 2014
Best white pen out there!...
Verified Purchase
Best white pen out there! Doesn't dry up. Solid flow, no skipping.

 
December 4, 2014
Love the way they work!...
Verified Purchase
Love the way they work! They do not last long at all.

lindatalkalot
 
December 2, 2014
Just what I need for...
Verified Purchase
Just what I need for a subtle highlight. Very satisfied with the product.

raissacraf
 
December 2, 2014
THE best white ink pens...
Verified Purchase
THE best white ink pens out there. Seriously, if you want bold, opaque white ink for any project, this is the pen you want!!

krisannareiff
 
December 2, 2014
Quick service. Great...
Verified Purchase
Quick service. Great price. Pen is exactly what I need.

 
December 1, 2014
This thing is awesome!...
Verified Purchase
This thing is awesome! Writes over ink and paint, which is what I wanted it to do. Most white pens don't show up. This is a rich looking white. And it stays smooth.

beezers4811
 
November 24, 2014
I had a specific project...
Verified Purchase
I had a specific project in mind when I ordered them and they performed perfectly. Thank you.

 
November 24, 2014
I love it! I wish I could...
Verified Purchase
I love it! I wish I could get it in a finer point. Sometimes .05 is too large for extra small places.

lindaginnart
 
November 22, 2014
Love this pen I order...
Verified Purchase
Love this pen I order them by the box you can never have to many. For me and my art work it's the best white pen on the market.

JSmith8388
 
November 14, 2014
Absolutely love the quality...
Verified Purchase
Absolutely love the quality of the pen! It's not to big or small, perfect size. I will definitely buy more when I am able to.

neko sempai