My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (85 customer reviews)
Write Review
  This pen is great the..., January 7, 2009
This pen is great the best ever but which refills to use doesnt matter which color just want refill
  The Best White Pen by..., December 23, 2008
The Best White Pen by far !! So Smooth !! We've tried others with much disatisfaction. Don't waste money on any other brand. Buy more than one or you will be back.
  This is an EXCELLENT..., December 9, 2008
This is an EXCELLENT white pen! I use it to highlight my white areas on my watercolor paintings and copic drawings and it really holds up nicely. The white is thick and opaque on black, but not clumpy. It's also very convenient to use and carry around, versus my usual tube of gouache or permanent white watercolor where I need a brush handy.

Highly recommended! Great price and superior product!
  LOVE THIS PEN!! I use..., November 21, 2008
LOVE THIS PEN!! I use a lot of scrapbooking papers for my art projects. The ink in this pen does not absorb into the paper, it stays on the surface and looks like it is freshly applied even after months. So far no cracking or flaking.

The Signo Broad writes very smoothly too. Always test the point before applying and you will have flawless application. I have also used it for rubber stamp fill in...looks great. And it is beautiful on black paper...which I use a lot for accent and trim.

Just buy the pen...make it a couple because you will want more once you see the results.

Krissy
  Best white pen ever!..., October 2, 2008
By cdtu25
Best white pen ever! Buy it, it works like a charm and delivers promising results!
  Stop looking . . . this..., August 15, 2008
Stop looking . . . this is the white pen you are looking for! I have seen these pens retail for $6 (that for a single pen!) I bought two and I'm already ready to buy more!!
  It's the most opaque..., June 12, 2008
It's the most opaque white I've seen out of all the white gel pens I've tried.

Stop thinking about it and just get it.
  Say GOODBYE FOREVER to..., April 24, 2008
Say GOODBYE FOREVER to those frustrating PAINT pens that clog, blotch and never work properly!! This is the best white pen I have ever used. The ink flows smoothly and does not clog or smear. A good white pen is so important to any crafter or scrapper for outlining or highlighting and this one will do you right! This shows well on any color and you will feel so creative using it. I'm not sure why it is called a broad tip though, as it writes about the width of an average ballpoint. LOVE it!!
  Woo i also forgot to..., April 4, 2008
Woo i also forgot to mention that is visible on lighter colored papers as well and not only on dark ones, because is an opaque texture
  And i almost forgot to..., April 4, 2008
And i almost forgot to review this pen. Is just simply wonderful ! The writing with it on my black paper looks like a piece of art, is just soo so pretty ^^. And here it goes again " out of stock" many people must love it...
  I just received this..., April 3, 2008
I just received this pen today, and have already tested it out on a variety of (dark) papers/postcards. Ink flow is incredibly smooth and consistent. I'm a convert.
  Best white pens ever!..., March 22, 2008
Best white pens ever! Don’t waste your money on other white pens magically thinking, “It will work this time I know it!” Throw those other white imitation pens out and invest it in this pen… It brings out the magic in my artwork! I can’t live without it…
  This is an excellent..., October 17, 2007
This is an excellent pen. It writes extremely well on dark papers. It flows evenly and is opaque. I can't get enough of these pens.
  This is the BEST white..., September 1, 2007
This is the BEST white pen for scrapbooking - EVER! I have tried several other brands of scrapbooking white pens and they were all horrible. This is truly the best and I recommend it over and over again!
  there is no other white..., July 20, 2007
there is no other white pen that can compare. I don't understand why these pens aren't found all over! They are fabulous!! I have become a doodle-maniac because I just can't put this pen down! It ROCKS! It is addictive! TIP... it DOES write a dark white and as such uses a lot of ink...buy several!
  I received my first as..., July 12, 2007
I received my first as a trial from a friend. This is absolutely the best available. The ink never fails to cover completely and without retracing.
  Cindy If you are a scrapbooke..., February 3, 2007
Cindy
If you are a scrapbooker and have been searching unsuccessfully for the perfect WHITE gel pen, search no further. You'll get the smooth, clean look you've been searching for with this white pen.
  this pen is very good..., October 13, 2006
By chasez
this pen is very good it reminds me of the Pilot G-2 except with white ink. the price is sort of a rip-off and should be a dollar less.
-Chase
  These pens are fantastic!..., September 22, 2006
These pens are fantastic! I've tried other pens in the past but these are by far the best. These provide a consistent, smooth and even flow of ink - no skipping or fading away like other brands. The ink allows for vivid writing against dark paper. My search for the perfect white pen ends here.

This is a great site to order these from. Cheap and very quick service.
  This Japanese version..., June 12, 2006
By kim
This Japanese version is OFF THE HOOK! Seriously, the BEST and far better than the American version! When they're in stock...you better get a few! I use them on all types of black/dark surfaces...the ONLY thing it doesn't work well over the top of is crayon...the waxiness will ruin the pen.
  I want this pen! Please..., May 22, 2006
I want this pen! Please let me know when it is back in.
  All I can say is WOW!!!..., May 15, 2006
All I can say is WOW!!! I love this pen. I ordered extras so that I would always have one available. This pen writes so smooth and doesn't skip.

This is the MUST have pen!
  Please let me know when..., March 23, 2006
Please let me know when it come back "It will right back".....I need to buy that is best and cooooooolllllllll
  Please let me know when..., March 22, 2006
Please let me know when these are back in stock!
  tell me when instock..., March 22, 2006
tell me when instock