JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (139 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 14, 2015
It's good. It's really...
Verified Purchase
It's good. It's really good. I love it. Buy it, you won't ever regret the money spend for this pen.

 
January 7, 2015
It's very nice and opaque...
Verified Purchase
It's very nice and opaque and very smooth run on the paper. Probably more costly than whiteout pens, but if you're looking for thinner lines with more accuracy to do whites on an illustration, this is what you're looking for.

 
January 5, 2015
I love this pen. it writes...
Verified Purchase
I love this pen. it writes over everything. Produces nice opaque white line work that stays white.

sindydamen
 
January 1, 2015
The best easy flowing...
Verified Purchase
The best easy flowing white ink pen ever. I wrote all my Christmas cards with this pen. It also made great gifts for my granddaughters who used them on colored card stock with stencils.

 
December 30, 2014
The Uni-ball gel pen...
Verified Purchase
The Uni-ball gel pen is a hundred times better than any other white ink pen I've tried, which is why I ordered several to have on hand.

Thanks for being so prompt in sending.

clovett58
 
December 27, 2014
perfect...
Verified Purchase
perfect

 
December 23, 2014
These pens are fantastic!...
Verified Purchase
These pens are fantastic! Although the ink is a bit thick, so you need a delicate hand, the ink runs out quickly, and they can be hard to start up in the first stroke, the end result is worth a bit of elbow grease.

shelbydavis920
 
December 23, 2014
I'm enjoying this white...
Verified Purchase
I'm enjoying this white gel pen although sometimes the ink doesn't seem to show as well as I would like, I am learning to use it as a slightly opaque medium

 
December 22, 2014
Like this a lot but doesn't...
Verified Purchase
Like this a lot but doesn't hold a lot of ink!
Overall, in my whole package, shipped quickly, protected well, great customer service at this place, always!

gatosylibros
 
December 19, 2014
Loving this pen! Works...
Verified Purchase
Loving this pen! Works great for larger writing on my multi-media journaling. The ink dries to an almost raised look. Very nice!