JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (119 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 12, 2014
This pen was recommended...
Verified Purchase
This pen was recommended in the book "Art Doodle Love: A Journal of Self-Discovery". I love the book and the pen.

janetevebuchbinder
 
November 9, 2014
This will be great with...
Verified Purchase
This will be great with my scrapbooking

 
November 8, 2014
Best white gel pen I...
Verified Purchase
Best white gel pen I have found.

laneldacaples
 
November 6, 2014
Love these pens ... I...
Verified Purchase
Love these pens ... I want ever color!!

ritakfulmer
 
November 4, 2014
100% satisfied...
Verified Purchase
100% satisfied

stacieocker
 
November 3, 2014
Luv this on black paper...
Verified Purchase
Luv this on black paper but the only thing that I wish is that this can be permanent because the color Is just so opaque and smooth!:-)

 
October 31, 2014
I needed something to...
Verified Purchase
I needed something to write on brown labels & these work well.

 
October 23, 2014
Love love love this pen-use...
Verified Purchase
Love love love this pen-use it for mixed media but mainly for correction in watercolor journaling. It is great for both uses and takes watercoloring over it well.

 
October 23, 2014
Love this pen, and began...
Verified Purchase
Love this pen, and began finding uses for it, more than expected. Ink flows nicely. Glad you provided a review of all the white gel ink pens! Thanks! Would get another as a spare!

ziyilauren
 
October 23, 2014
This is the best pen...
Verified Purchase
This is the best pen ever! It is great for writing on colored materials and it has a nice size, 1.0 mm! I use it on my Silhouette too, I make sketches and verses using the Silhouette Cameo. (I have adapters that I use on the Cameo so that I can use different size pens). This white pen is my favorite pen, I also have all the other colors of the UM-153. Love it!!!

jmmartins