JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (18 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 7, 2009
The first time that I...
Verified Purchase
The first time that I used a Uni-ball Signo RT, I was in love. I had gotten it in a random set of pens from one of my mother's co-workers who was moving to Japan. I have spent the last six years or so trying to find more of them!

Many pens will try to measure up, but I have yet to find a pen that matches combination of the smooth writing flow and the precision of the .38mm tip. I was so excited to find these pens available on JetPens! I immediately bought the 8-pack, plus two black singles, a lavender-black single, as well as a blue single. I couldn't be happier!

3 people found this helpful
mrs.tattershall
 
April 20, 2011
These pens write the...
These pens write the best for .38 mm. Now for some of the colors are a little off from it's barrel color. So don't buy these pens based on barrel color. The colors aren't neon-ish either. I like how each color has the same color barrel! No way you can get confused there xD

2 people found this helpful
dianahchern
 
April 16, 2011
My favorite pen. Smooth...
My favorite pen. Smooth consistent inkflow combined with a super dense ink formula all in a pen that's light and retractable (easy to use on the fly) makes this the first pen I grab for 99% of the time. The set is great and the extra colors really makes it a must for people who are OCD when it comes to organizing.

2 people found this helpful
drew.dipietro
 
December 14, 2013
This is the gel pen!...
Verified Purchase
This is the gel pen! I have tried it extensively after serenading my way through the pilots and staedtlers and pentels out there. If you crave perfection, then this is your baby. Look no further. It's smooth from the first to the very last drop.

1 person found this helpful
 
June 6, 2011
These are like the awesomest...
Verified Purchase
These are like the awesomest pens in the .38 category. The colors are very vibrant and they write smoothly. they are also great for sketching if you sketch with pens

1 person found this helpful
katyafrakine
 
December 1, 2014
very happy with my p...
Verified Purchase
very happy with my purchase

sakunyili
 
November 24, 2014
I wish there were more...
Verified Purchase
I wish there were more colors! I love these pens! I think they need to make a green one and include it with the pack.

lil_monkey0319
 
November 7, 2014
Might daughter loves...
Verified Purchase
Might daughter loves these

bullatony
 
January 13, 2012
Awesome, you can't go...
Verified Purchase
Awesome, you can't go wrong with these. I keep coming back to buy these, as they are great for writing notes in the hospital.

 
December 18, 2010
I love the feeling of...
Verified Purchase
I love the feeling of writing with UM-138, it's different from UM-151 but both are awesome.

silence795