JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (15 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 7, 2009
The first time that I...
Verified Purchase
The first time that I used a Uni-ball Signo RT, I was in love. I had gotten it in a random set of pens from one of my mother's co-workers who was moving to Japan. I have spent the last six years or so trying to find more of them!

Many pens will try to measure up, but I have yet to find a pen that matches combination of the smooth writing flow and the precision of the .38mm tip. I was so excited to find these pens available on JetPens! I immediately bought the 8-pack, plus two black singles, a lavender-black single, as well as a blue single. I couldn't be happier!

3 people found this helpful
mrs.tattershall
 
April 20, 2011
These pens write the...
These pens write the best for .38 mm. Now for some of the colors are a little off from it's barrel color. So don't buy these pens based on barrel color. The colors aren't neon-ish either. I like how each color has the same color barrel! No way you can get confused there xD

2 people found this helpful
dianahchern
 
April 16, 2011
My favorite pen. Smooth...
My favorite pen. Smooth consistent inkflow combined with a super dense ink formula all in a pen that's light and retractable (easy to use on the fly) makes this the first pen I grab for 99% of the time. The set is great and the extra colors really makes it a must for people who are OCD when it comes to organizing.

2 people found this helpful
drew.dipietro
 
December 14, 2013
This is the gel pen!...
Verified Purchase
This is the gel pen! I have tried it extensively after serenading my way through the pilots and staedtlers and pentels out there. If you crave perfection, then this is your baby. Look no further. It's smooth from the first to the very last drop.

1 person found this helpful
 
June 6, 2011
These are like the awesomest...
Verified Purchase
These are like the awesomest pens in the .38 category. The colors are very vibrant and they write smoothly. they are also great for sketching if you sketch with pens

1 person found this helpful
katyafrakine
 
January 13, 2012
Awesome, you can't go...
Verified Purchase
Awesome, you can't go wrong with these. I keep coming back to buy these, as they are great for writing notes in the hospital.

 
December 18, 2010
I love the feeling of...
Verified Purchase
I love the feeling of writing with UM-138, it's different from UM-151 but both are awesome.

silence795
 
October 19, 2010
After buying a single...
Verified Purchase
After buying a single blue black Signo, I just knew i had to get more the first time I went to class and took notes with it. It's an awesome pen for those of us who writes fairly small. After I'm done with this batch I'll definitely get more.

chinese_guy91
 
February 27, 2010
These have become my...
These have become my new everyday fave. I bought a few colors and now I am back for the pack. I will be getting extras of the ones I ordered too, the blue black and the lavender black. NICE!!!

saphirecoqui
 
April 20, 2009
By far my very, very,...
Verified Purchase
By far my very, very, very favorite pens. I love how easily they can take up a rapid note-taking session, switch to an artful doodle, and still maintain a smooth flow. Fantastic if you have super small handwriting (engineer-style) or need to annotate papers/texts. I find they are much finer than the G2s, but write smoother than the Signo Bit (0.18). I stock up on these like crazy, and people keep trying to snatch them away! My only complaint is the lack of a green pen, and I always break off the little plastic clip for some reason. But that's a small price to pay for such a fabulous pen set!!!! AAA+

baileybab