JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (32 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 3, 2011
I used this kind of uni...
Verified Purchase
I used this kind of uni in my high school (more than 5 years ago), at that time, I thought these gel pens were very good.

However, when using this 0.38 pen today, I think it's kinda of scratching paper. The friction is so uncomfortable to me. I used to have high expectation for uni-signo 207 0.38mm blue/black too, but it turns out they're waste of money.

So far, I could not find any other comfortable, high-quality and elegant writing instruments like Uni-ball Jetstream Ballpoint Pen - 0.7 mm - Alpha Gel Grip Series. I changed all my pencil,ball pens,multiple pens and ink pens to the alpha gel grip ones.

342564881
 
July 19, 2011
My goodness, what a smooth,...
Verified Purchase
My goodness, what a smooth, creamy line! The only thing that would improve this would be a pivot-clip (like the Zebra pens). I am smitten!

 
February 25, 2010
My favorite retractable...
Verified Purchase
My favorite retractable pen. Fairly smooth, dark ink. Good for filling out small spaced forms. However, ink supply is very limited - I can exhaust one in less than a week.

limnidytis
 
November 11, 2009
The Signo RTs are some...
Verified Purchase
The Signo RTs are some of my most favorite pens. The smaller point makes note taking a lot neater looking. It writes smoothly, it's comfortable to hold, don't hesitate to buy this pen.

Although a word of caution, the ink volume is about half of the larger point uniball pens. Yes, the smaller point uses less ink but still eats through the ink. Other than that I find it to be a great pen for students; I've already had a friend who wanted to trade something for my pen.

 
November 8, 2009
Smoothness: okay Precision:...
Smoothness: okay
Precision: okay
Weight: light
grip feeling: okay
cushion: solid

Overall: Okay. I personally prefer Pilot G-Knock Retractable Gel Ink Pen - 0.38 mm
for better grip and better nonslip feature of the cushion.

 
November 3, 2009
I've bought all the colors...
Verified Purchase
I've bought all the colors and I love the pen. I'm just sad that the black pen is sold out at the moment.

 
August 3, 2009
Writes well and very...
Verified Purchase
Writes well and very comfortable, but ink doesn't last very long.

archi_shih
 
June 18, 2009
I bought this pen based...
Verified Purchase
I bought this pen based on the reviews. I love this one! This one is pretty thin which is what I like :)

 
June 11, 2009
I have used this pen...
Verified Purchase
I have used this pen for almost 2 years now and have tried the other, the latest in comparison which pen is better. Even tried the Pilot 0.3mm HI-Tech Slimline.
RT Uni-ball Signo 0.38mm is far better.
I will keep on trying the new ones but up till now this is the best one.

 
May 23, 2009
This pen is very good,...
Verified Purchase
This pen is very good, just as the other reviews says. But compared to the the Pilot G-2 0.38 mm, the value is not so good. It's much less ink in this one, so you use it up very fast.