1 - 10 of 27 |  | 
Amazing, amazing, amazing....
March 14, 2011
Verified Purchase
Amazing, amazing, amazing. Perfect point, beautiful dark purple color, comfortable barrel. Thanks JetPens!!
3 people found this helpful
Love this pen! The color...
May 4, 2011
Verified Purchase
Love this pen! The color is gorgeous, and it writes like a dream. Just ordered two more :)
2 people found this helpful
I love the color of this...
January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase
I love the color of this pen--so much so that I didn't realize until I tested it against my Uni-ball Vision Elite Micro (0.5mm) purple pen that they were the exact same color of ink! So now I have two of the same color, just different widths. If you're looking for this color in a wider width, try the Vision Elite in micro or bold (0.8mm) in purple.
1 person found this helpful
I love the light, ergonomic...
December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase
I love the light, ergonomic style of this pen and the fact that the soft grip extends further down the barrel. The barrel is just right, not too slender or too chunky. The best part of all is the fabulous ink color that is suitable for the office as well as more informal venues. The ink is waterproof, writes smoothly, is highly readable and easy on the eyes, and never skips. My only wish is for a greater ink supply.
1 person found this helpful
This pen is simply awesome....
March 4, 2012
Verified Purchase
This pen is simply awesome. The colour is beautiful and it's really smooth too. Writing with such a smooth fine point makes my normally terrible handwriting mildly legible. I'm definitely buying a multicolour set of these on my next order to replace my G-Tec-C set.
1 person found this helpful
Writes very beautiful,...
May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase
Writes very beautiful, and very smooth, glides on the paper i bought two and both stopped writing about half way. now i have a pen that doesnt write and has a barrel half full of ink :/ .it might have been the paper i used. i used it at work on copier paper. if you will be writing on cheap or regular paper i would not recommend it. it was nice while it lasted.
Not as good as the Signo...
November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase
Not as good as the Signo UM-151 capped pens. These retractable versions don't write as smooth and you have to press down harder in order for it to write continuously. The lavender purple black is a nice color though.
3-stars, compared to: i...
October 3, 2012
Verified Purchase
3-stars, compared to:

i compared this pen to it's .38 and .28 uni signo DX cousins, as well as a .4 hitec-c and a .3 hitec-c, on the following paper types:

- doane graphed notepad
- moleskin lined notepad (best)
- crappy ol' yellow notepad

despite being a real pleasure to write with, this pen was more wet, glossy, and slightly blotchy in comparison to it's cousins and competitors, especially at smaller fonts/letters (yes, i wrote in small and large sentences for a day to compare them!) i found that while scribbling large, fast letters, this pen started to perform better than at smaller, more casual note-taking sessions, but in those cases I preferred to reach for one of the DX or Hitec pens instead.

Don't get me wrong, it's a great pen and i hate to knock on it, but in respect to it's DX cousins and Pilot competitors, it wasn't my first choice. Your mileage may vary, enjoy!
Wanted to give it 5 stars......
April 17, 2012
Verified Purchase
Wanted to give it 5 stars... but the ink supply runs out very quickly, compared to comparable pens, and there are no refills for my favorite colors! I love this pen, and the blue-black color also. But, I'm bummed I have to keep buying new ones so soon. Such a waste.
Incredible pen. It feels...
February 8, 2012
Incredible pen. It feels good in your hand. It writes superbly well.
The ink color is fantastic.
1 - 10 of 27 |  |