My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
  My favorite Orange pen!..., April 10, 2011
By blu...
My favorite Orange pen! Use it on my notes ALL the time. LOVE the Signo RT line. All but the pink one (which leaked really bad, may have gotten a defect) I purchased have been awesome!
  The pen is decent. It..., January 17, 2011
The pen is decent. It isn't scratchy like some other pens I have used, but a downside is the grip; it's very slippery. Also, my pen keeps leaking-it may be defective, or it may be a quality of the pen.
  Nice shade of orange,..., August 17, 2010
By gul...
Nice shade of orange, much more pleasing than the Zebra Surari 0.7mm in Fluorescent Orange. Very fine point but less scratchy than the Zebra Sarasa 0.4mm which I have also reviewed in light pink and blue green.
  Smoothness: okay Precision:..., November 8, 2009
By khb...
Smoothness: okay
Precision: okay
Weight: light
grip feeling: okay
cushion: solid

Overall: Okay. I personally prefer Pilot G-Knock Retractable Gel Ink Pen - 0.38 mm
for better grip and better nonslip feature of the cushion.
  I love love love this..., May 26, 2009
By leila
I love love love this pen. great orange color, great inkflow, crisp line on any kind of paper; I've had trouble with the standard blue and black inks in this line but this orange ink and the lavender black ink have performed like champions.
  Yes, I agree with the..., March 18, 2009
Yes, I agree with the other comments about the color of this pen; it reminds me of prisma's pumpkin or mineral orange.
  This Orange... is......, March 6, 2009
This Orange... is... AWESOME!
Like the other review said, it is like the marker color orange.
Good ink flow, and a perfect size for the hand, its not to long, its not to short, the body isn't terribly skinny, or too big.

It's just, perfect.
  The color orange in this..., November 28, 2007
The color orange in this pen is not like other orange pens. It is not like a bright orange but like a color marker orange. I really like this pen.