JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 17, 2014
great color...
Verified Purchase
great color

mjohnson1427
 
April 10, 2011
My favorite Orange pen!...
Verified Purchase
My favorite Orange pen! Use it on my notes ALL the time. LOVE the Signo RT line. All but the pink one (which leaked really bad, may have gotten a defect) I purchased have been awesome!

blu1220bat
 
January 17, 2011
The pen is decent. It...
Verified Purchase
The pen is decent. It isn't scratchy like some other pens I have used, but a downside is the grip; it's very slippery. Also, my pen keeps leaking-it may be defective, or it may be a quality of the pen.

lilcalibaby4eva
 
August 17, 2010
Nice shade of orange,...
Verified Purchase
Nice shade of orange, much more pleasing than the Zebra Surari 0.7mm in Fluorescent Orange. Very fine point but less scratchy than the Zebra Sarasa 0.4mm which I have also reviewed in light pink and blue green.

gullion-house
 
November 8, 2009
Smoothness: okay Precision:...
Smoothness: okay
Precision: okay
Weight: light
grip feeling: okay
cushion: solid

Overall: Okay. I personally prefer Pilot G-Knock Retractable Gel Ink Pen - 0.38 mm
for better grip and better nonslip feature of the cushion.

 
March 18, 2009
Yes, I agree with the...
Verified Purchase
Yes, I agree with the other comments about the color of this pen; it reminds me of prisma's pumpkin or mineral orange.

smithl325749
 
March 6, 2009
This Orange... is......
Verified Purchase
This Orange... is... AWESOME!
Like the other review said, it is like the marker color orange.
Good ink flow, and a perfect size for the hand, its not to long, its not to short, the body isn't terribly skinny, or too big.

It's just, perfect.

ariesmalfoy
 
November 28, 2007
The color orange in this...
Verified Purchase
The color orange in this pen is not like other orange pens. It is not like a bright orange but like a color marker orange. I really like this pen.

kyo_love_me
 
May 26, 2009
I love love love this...
Verified Purchase
I love love love this pen. great orange color, great inkflow, crisp line on any kind of paper; I've had trouble with the standard blue and black inks in this line but this orange ink and the lavender black ink have performed like champions.

galadannun