My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Amazing pen, great flow..., December 19, 2010
Amazing pen, great flow and consistency. Didn't skip. It's not the nicest looking pen but overall it's still nice to write with.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Great pen, for what it..., April 4, 2014
By jds...
Great pen, for what it is. The lines go down smooth, consistent, and dark without the blobs common to a lot of gel pens. Pilot "Choose," I'm talking about you here! Generous amount of ink in the refills, which allows for plenty of writing. I would rate these even higher than the Pilot Hi-Tec C, and certainly more affordable.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I am obsessed with this..., August 15, 2013
By riv...
I am obsessed with this pen!
This is definitely the best pen I have ever used, with great smooth and crisp writing. The grip is just right, and I love this pen. For the price listed, this is possibly the best catch on the site!

Thanks jetpens!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Excellent pen for note..., May 11, 2009
Excellent pen for note taking! nice, controlled and THIN lines, good size barrel, does not scratch onto paper, etc. This is my favorite pen for note taking for long periods!

and below, I meant to say 'heaven' :-D
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This thing feels like..., April 14, 2009
This thing feels like heaving when writing on paper. it's soooo soft and precise. I use this pen and the jetstream I have and prefer this over the Jetstream. If you are trying to find out which pen fits you best, definitely give this one a shot!
  I love Uni Ball Signo..., January 21, 2014
I love Uni Ball Signo pens and the ink does not disappoint, but the body on the UM-100 isn't as comfortable to write with for extended sessions as the UM-151. It's too think and long in comparison. Luckily, with a slight modification(trimming) the refills for this pen fit into the UM-151 body and work well.
  This pen writes beautifully!..., February 12, 2010
This pen writes beautifully! Since ordering from JetPens, I have the coolest pens ever!
  WOW!!! I have given up..., February 26, 2009
WOW!!! I have given up on all other pens (including fountain pens) because of this simple yet amazing gel writer. The barrel is nice and long with a slightly enlarged grip area that fits my hand perfectly. The ink is just amazing with a super smooth feel and a dark vibrant color. If you have a cursive hand this pen is for you!
  Definitively the best..., April 9, 2008
Definitively the best gel pen I ever used. My reccomendation!
  The best pen ever!! Very..., August 21, 2007
The best pen ever!! Very smoooooooth- perfect for tiny handwriting!
  Awesome Jel pen. Very..., July 19, 2007
By khadge
Awesome Jel pen. Very very smooth and can write without putting a lot of pressure on it. This is quickly becoming my favourite type of gel pen.
  this is my favorite gel..., March 29, 2007
this is my favorite gel pen. the barrel is nice and sturdy, and the octagonal shape helps keep the pen from slipping/rotating while you write. the ink comes out super smooth, even when there is only a little ink left...this pen ink has yet to skip on me. the ink itself lasts for a good amount of time; i started a new one to write 200 thank you cards with and am STILL using the same pen. amazing!