JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 19, 2010
Amazing pen, great flow...
Verified Purchase
Amazing pen, great flow and consistency. Didn't skip. It's not the nicest looking pen but overall it's still nice to write with.

2 people found this helpful
bsilver87
 
April 4, 2014
Great pen, for what it...
Verified Purchase
Great pen, for what it is. The lines go down smooth, consistent, and dark without the blobs common to a lot of gel pens. Pilot "Choose," I'm talking about you here! Generous amount of ink in the refills, which allows for plenty of writing. I would rate these even higher than the Pilot Hi-Tec C, and certainly more affordable.

1 person found this helpful
 
August 15, 2013
I am obsessed with this...
Verified Purchase
I am obsessed with this pen!
This is definitely the best pen I have ever used, with great smooth and crisp writing. The grip is just right, and I love this pen. For the price listed, this is possibly the best catch on the site!

Thanks jetpens!

1 person found this helpful
riveroflife99
 
May 11, 2009
Excellent pen for note...
Verified Purchase
Excellent pen for note taking! nice, controlled and THIN lines, good size barrel, does not scratch onto paper, etc. This is my favorite pen for note taking for long periods!

and below, I meant to say 'heaven' :-D

1 person found this helpful
breaker021
 
April 14, 2009
This thing feels like...
Verified Purchase
This thing feels like heaving when writing on paper. it's soooo soft and precise. I use this pen and the jetstream I have and prefer this over the Jetstream. If you are trying to find out which pen fits you best, definitely give this one a shot!

1 person found this helpful
breaker021
 
January 21, 2014
I love Uni Ball Signo...
Verified Purchase
I love Uni Ball Signo pens and the ink does not disappoint, but the body on the UM-100 isn't as comfortable to write with for extended sessions as the UM-151. It's too think and long in comparison. Luckily, with a slight modification(trimming) the refills for this pen fit into the UM-151 body and work well.

ihategolfers
 
February 12, 2010
This pen writes beautifully!...
Verified Purchase
This pen writes beautifully! Since ordering from JetPens, I have the coolest pens ever!

reneesselah
 
February 26, 2009
WOW!!! I have given up...
Verified Purchase
WOW!!! I have given up on all other pens (including fountain pens) because of this simple yet amazing gel writer. The barrel is nice and long with a slightly enlarged grip area that fits my hand perfectly. The ink is just amazing with a super smooth feel and a dark vibrant color. If you have a cursive hand this pen is for you!

andrewpeter29
 
April 9, 2008
Definitively the best...
Verified Purchase
Definitively the best gel pen I ever used. My reccomendation!

 
August 21, 2007
The best pen ever!! Very...
Verified Purchase
The best pen ever!! Very smoooooooth- perfect for tiny handwriting!

channadda