| 11 - 20 of 83 |  | 
Really smooth, absolutely...
August 3, 2016
Verified Purchase
Really smooth, absolutely in love!
My second-favourite gel...
April 21, 2016
Verified Purchase
My second-favourite gel pen! I like the 0.38mm one more because that one is more smooth and has a darker ink, but this pen is still awesome! Great for writing small, and it doesn't feather or show through the back of the paper.
Any Uni-Ball Signo UM-151...
April 8, 2016
Verified Purchase
Any Uni-Ball Signo UM-151 Gen Pen is a great pen, and I would say best all around pen. It's inexpensive, writes really well, plenty of colors, water proof, feather proof, and really smooth.
Unlike usual small nib...
February 21, 2016
Verified Purchase
Unlike usual small nib size pens these are smooth. They are not scratchy.Ink flow is amazing. I use these for writing and one could use this for sketching too. I am planing to buy other colors in this series.
Longer review and photos posted here:
after a while it clo...
January 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
after a while it clogged.
Lots of feedback, has...
January 6, 2016
Verified Purchase
Lots of feedback, has a sticky relationship with every paper I tried it on. Great if you love very fine lines.
I was unimpressed by...
December 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
I was unimpressed by this particular pen. While I did enjoy the .38 version of this pen and I love the .38 RT version as well, this pen underwhelmed me. I could discern almost no difference in line size from the larger size of this pen, and it actually seems to me that it writes a bit heavier than the larger RT version of this pen.
The 4.6 star rating it...
December 1, 2015
The 4.6 star rating it has as of now represents it well but I'm commenting for a WARNING,
DO NOT write on wooden surfaces with this nib; instant termination after a word or two in my experience and impossible to get it to work again.
My favourite pen on this...
November 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
My favourite pen on this site! It writes so well, I can't live without it. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it does empty up quickly (I use around 4-5 refills per semester... I write a lot of notes) but overall the quality trumps the amount of ink refills that I buy and use.
10/10 would order for the rest of my life!
I just love all the Uni-ball...
October 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
I just love all the Uni-ball 151's!
 | 11 - 20 of 83 |  |