| 11 - 20 of 78 |  | 
Lots of feedback, has...
January 6, 2016
Verified Purchase
Lots of feedback, has a sticky relationship with every paper I tried it on. Great if you love very fine lines.
I was unimpressed by...
December 7, 2015
Verified Purchase
I was unimpressed by this particular pen. While I did enjoy the .38 version of this pen and I love the .38 RT version as well, this pen underwhelmed me. I could discern almost no difference in line size from the larger size of this pen, and it actually seems to me that it writes a bit heavier than the larger RT version of this pen.
The 4.6 star rating it...
December 1, 2015
The 4.6 star rating it has as of now represents it well but I'm commenting for a WARNING,
DO NOT write on wooden surfaces with this nib; instant termination after a word or two in my experience and impossible to get it to work again.
My favourite pen on this...
November 19, 2015
Verified Purchase
My favourite pen on this site! It writes so well, I can't live without it. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it does empty up quickly (I use around 4-5 refills per semester... I write a lot of notes) but overall the quality trumps the amount of ink refills that I buy and use.
10/10 would order for the rest of my life!
I just love all the Uni-ball...
October 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
I just love all the Uni-ball 151's!
elliottcourtney92
I really love all of...
October 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really love all of this pen model! It's inky enough and very sleek. :)
emilys.cakeness
A nice, smooth pen......
October 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
A nice, smooth pen... for a while. This pen does great in its prime, but performance drops dramatically as it ages. The flow goes patchy and it becomes a pain to write with. Up until then it's wonderful. Too bad.
CrowsiePosie
Love the fine point and...
September 15, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love the fine point and dark line this pen makes. However, I must give it a one-star rating because it's not waterproof as advertised. I tried several highlighters over this pen on tomoe river paper, and each time this pen smeared. I also tried a waterbrush over this pen which also caused it to smear... I wanted to use this pen in my Hobonichi where I occasionally doodle and watercolor, but I can't because it's not waterproof. Very disappointed!
anitatina
These pens are not new...
August 31, 2015
Verified Purchase
These pens are not new to me and I keep coming back and use them for a good reason. Putting it simply, they make my terrible handwriting looks fancy even to me.
Musaad_Azzahrani
Crisp, clean, ideal....
August 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
Crisp, clean, ideal.
Blackhorse
 | 11 - 20 of 78 |  |