My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Awesome! Plz always be..., December 28, 2010
Awesome! Plz always be fully stocked; Perfect line thickness especially for smooth paper. Super smooth waterproof ink. I like black, green emerald and sky blue (or light blue) colors.
  These are amazing pens...., January 21, 2014
These are amazing pens. I like these as much as the Pilot Hi-Tec-C, but for different reasons. They feel different and shouldn't be judged as direct competitors.

Warning! I bought a box of apparently fake UM-151s off of Amazon to save a few bucks.

Those are obviously inferior pens. I'll be buying exclusively from Jet Pens from now on.
  One of the best pens..., January 10, 2012
One of the best pens I have used! It writes really smooth and does not leave any blotches of ink. It doesn't seep through paper either, nor does it dry up after being left alone for months. I highly recommend anyone to use these pens for note-taking in classes, or just for everyday use.
  Totally agree that this..., April 21, 2011
By red...
Totally agree that this pen makes a worthy alternative to the Pilot Hi-Tech C pens - which are my all time favorites. The ink is smooth and I haven't had the roller ball stall while writing. A great plus is that unlike the Hi-Tech's I don't have to worry about bending the tip out of shape if i accidentally drop it.
  I started off by buying..., December 16, 2010
By mag...
I started off by buying one just to try it out, and i absolutely fell in love with the pen. It writes very well and the 0.38 point size is my new favorite, so i had to buy a ten pack right away.
  Best pen I have EVER..., March 7, 2009
By phox
Best pen I have EVER used! I write small and with a heavy hand so ballpoints and 0.5s just don't cut it for me. The nub on this is sturdy and has a great tip.
  - Wonderful for everyday..., November 26, 2008
- Wonderful for everyday note taking
- Satisfactory ink
- Nice grip
- Solid, durable nib (since I myself am a rather heavy writer)

There is one thing that bugs me though... when I put the pens upside down or for too long a period horizontally... the ink kind of slides over on the side, which screws the last bits of ink when using it to write with.

Other than that, a wonderful pen. Off to buy 0.28~!
  GREATEST PEN ever. I..., July 15, 2008
GREATEST PEN ever. I came across it by mistake. Found it in a hotel hallway in Germany and picked it up thinking my husband had dropped it. Couldn't find this pen for sale anywhere but finally located it at jetpens.com. I ordered two boxes and am now reordering another box. I give too many away to friends who love it, too. Maybe I should just give them this website! I LOVE THE EXTRA FINE POINT.