JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
September 30, 2012
This is a very good pencil...
This is a very good pencil and it doesn't stop you from sweating ... But it is great ..... It holds the lead well and if it was not supposed to help you not sweat, it would be a very good grip..my friend gave it to me and I really liked it... But the weather got hotter and my hand became sweaty but it didn't help... But anyways great pencil...

mushcheese
 
February 13, 2011
I do not see why a lot...
I do not see why a lot of people hate the Airfit. The pencil is made of good sturdy plastic and comes with a clip that allows it to be clipped on to many objects. The grip works very well, but it does not stop you from sweating. Overall, a fine pencil that is a good buy for its price.

 
February 3, 2011
I really liked this pencil,...
I really liked this pencil, but I fell like the eraser is a bit too small if you don't have a separate eraser. Otherwise, it writes really well.

katie.e.yang
 
April 23, 2010
There are more air in...
There are more air in the air chambers in the grip than the Pilot AirBlanc.

kofd8tram
 
April 12, 2010
This pencil is very good....
This pencil is very good. If you add water to the grip, it will cool your hand better. The clip is also useful for cliping because most pencil clips don't fit on my shirt.

 
March 3, 2010
I have two and they're...
I have two and they're great. They only have one badside though, if you use b lead with it, it will break RIGHT as you start writing. But thats the only con.

 
October 28, 2009
It does work really well....
Verified Purchase
It does work really well. The grip keeps your hand sold even though it is a bit hard. The binder clip is really useful!

 
April 25, 2010
The Zebra Airfit saves...
The Zebra Airfit saves lead when you use the Pentel lead because Pentel lead is stronger than the leading brand.