My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
  This is a very good pencil..., September 30, 2012
By mus...
This is a very good pencil and it doesn't stop you from sweating ... But it is great ..... It holds the lead well and if it was not supposed to help you not sweat, it would be a very good grip..my friend gave it to me and I really liked it... But the weather got hotter and my hand became sweaty but it didn't help... But anyways great pencil...
  I do not see why a lot..., February 13, 2011
By kc1550
I do not see why a lot of people hate the Airfit. The pencil is made of good sturdy plastic and comes with a clip that allows it to be clipped on to many objects. The grip works very well, but it does not stop you from sweating. Overall, a fine pencil that is a good buy for its price.
  I really liked this pencil,..., February 3, 2011
I really liked this pencil, but I fell like the eraser is a bit too small if you don't have a separate eraser. Otherwise, it writes really well.
  There are more air in..., April 23, 2010
By kof...
There are more air in the air chambers in the grip than the Pilot AirBlanc.
  This pencil is very good...., April 12, 2010
By Kev...
This pencil is very good. If you add water to the grip, it will cool your hand better. The clip is also useful for cliping because most pencil clips don't fit on my shirt.
  I have two and they're..., March 3, 2010
By jsa...
I have two and they're great. They only have one badside though, if you use b lead with it, it will break RIGHT as you start writing. But thats the only con.
  It does work really well...., October 28, 2009
By robert
It does work really well. The grip keeps your hand sold even though it is a bit hard. The binder clip is really useful!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  The Zebra Airfit saves..., April 25, 2010
By wea...
The Zebra Airfit saves lead when you use the Pentel lead because Pentel lead is stronger than the leading brand.