JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 29, 2012
let me tell u somethin: I...
Verified Purchase
let me tell u somethin:
I am a nurse and I can assure u that workin in a hospital can be very stressfull and exhausting - you have to run alot, be alert all the time, write down notes for the docs and ALWAYS be ready and behave calm in case of emergency.

my colleagues and me we're used to carry a lot of pens, markers, pencils scissors, notes etc. and thats kind of annoying.
this multi pen is very practical; a substitute for 5 pens! no more worries about losing a pen or pencil again ;P

what I also love about the pen is its clip-on so it cant fall out of ur chest pocket if u have to bow down to pick up stuff or a patient who accidently slipped xD

nah just joking, anyways, if you are looking for a multi pen, then buy this one, u wont regret it.

nurses will love it ^_^

1 person found this helpful
paul_carreon
 
January 9, 2009
love the pen just curious...
love the pen just curious what refils for the eraser will work. ie size d, etc.

1 person found this helpful
Wes_Robinson
 
August 9, 2011
If your looking for this...
If your looking for this exact model then you will not be disappointed. It is a great multi pen. At first I didn\'t like the grip, but the more time that I spend with this multi pen I am enjoying it more and more. Personally I would prefer the pricer model of this multi pen, but if you don\'t want to spend the $ on a multi pen then you should get this one instead. Great Buy just not my type.

egonzalez9k
 
November 18, 2009
For the most part, this...
Verified Purchase
For the most part, this pen works very well. The plastic feels strong and smooth and is durable enough for everyday use, the grip is basic and comfortable, the spring clip is a useful addition. The eraser cap attaches very firmly and is therefore hard to lose. Finally, unlike most multi-pens which seem to have three options, this one also manages to include five without seeming too wide or heavy.

However, a few minor annoyances prevent this pen from receiving a 5/5. The tip of the pencil tends to wobble slightly when writing, and the clip that holds the pencil in place is occasionally prone to slipping and retracting the pencil.

 
December 5, 2008
i love how smooth it...
Verified Purchase
i love how smooth it writes, one question, how do i work the lead pencil????

gloriashw
 
November 19, 2008
you have to remove the...
you have to remove the bottom cap of the pen and take out the pencil component and pu in the pencil lead

 
November 19, 2008
it is a good pen with...
it is a good pen with colours and they came with clip on muiti 1000 s

 
October 20, 2008
Great pen - received...
Great pen - received it at a conference - just one question - how do you load more pencil lead?

caronewton
 
September 8, 2008
I work in a hospital...
Verified Purchase
I work in a hospital where I use different color ink pens and a pencil all day long. This pen makes my job so much easier! Instead of searching my work space, looking for several different writing instruments, I have everything I need all in one comfortable pen. I never use any other pen while I'm working. If this pen also came with a sharpie, it would be the ultimate tool for those who spend their work days using multiple writing instruments.

 
January 14, 2008
Kids are needing multi...
Verified Purchase
Kids are needing multi color pens at school. The Zebra Clip-on 4 Color Ballpoint Multi Pen + Pencil covers there needs. With a builtin mechanical pencil to boot it is everything a student should need.