My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I love this multi pen...., December 27, 2010
By ali...
I love this multi pen. It has a great look. The binder clip is really great for putting on my notebook. The pens write REALLY well. If anybody wants to know how to replace the lead just screw the grip section then take the pencil component and pull it off then you can enter more lead.
2 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  The pen pencil looks..., May 10, 2012
By pet...
The pen pencil looks really cool but is it a shaker pencil or a clicker?
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  let me tell u somethin: I..., January 29, 2012
let me tell u somethin:
I am a nurse and I can assure u that workin in a hospital can be very stressfull and exhausting - you have to run alot, be alert all the time, write down notes for the docs and ALWAYS be ready and behave calm in case of emergency.

my colleagues and me we're used to carry a lot of pens, markers, pencils scissors, notes etc. and thats kind of annoying.
this multi pen is very practical; a substitute for 5 pens! no more worries about losing a pen or pencil again ;P

what I also love about the pen is its clip-on so it cant fall out of ur chest pocket if u have to bow down to pick up stuff or a patient who accidently slipped xD

nah just joking, anyways, if you are looking for a multi pen, then buy this one, u wont regret it.

nurses will love it ^_^
  This is a great pencil/pen! I..., March 7, 2010
By jj_wyl
This is a great pencil/pen!
It's really convenient for students like me. All I have to do is just bring a eraser with me and I'm all set. (I don't like to use the erasers on my mechanical pencils)
Would definitely recommend this!
  Love the pen. I use it..., November 11, 2009
Love the pen. I use it for colour coding my study notes. Easier to find things. Only Questions is how do you add more leads?
  Very usefull for managers..., February 17, 2008
By fleur
Very usefull for managers /reviwers and engineers
  i FOUND THIS PEN AT A..., April 17, 2007
i FOUND THIS PEN AT A JAPANESE STORE IN sf AND FELL HEAD OVER HEELS IN LOVE WITH THIS PEN. I AM A NURSE AND I LIKE TO USE COLOR WHEN GETTING REPORT AND I HAVE TO HAVE A PENCIL. NO MORE HAVING 2 PENS AND A PENCIL OR A BIC 4 IN ONE AND A PENCIL.
THE ONLY BUMMER IS THE ERASER GOES FAST-- BUT THANK GOD FOR REFILLS

I DON'T KNOW WHY THIS PEN ISN'T STOCKED AT MORE MEDICAL AND NURSING SCHOOL BOOK STORE-- IT ROCKS
  awsome pen. hopeful it'll..., January 5, 2007
By caol
awsome pen. hopeful it'll be in stock again.
  PLEASE stock this again!..., November 7, 2006
PLEASE stock this again! I love this pen and am very possessive of it, but now my kids want one too. It's not only one of the better looking designs and has more options (4 colors AND a pencil), but, compared to those junky Bic 4-color pens, this pen writes like a dream too.
  BEST PEN EVER! If you..., October 11, 2006
BEST PEN EVER! If you are a student this pen is a must have! It has everything! Perfect for note taking in class and doing your homework.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I like this pencil/multi-pen...., March 20, 2008
I like this pencil/multi-pen. Although one bad point is it is so light, does not feel like a sophisticated or quality made pencil.