JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (14 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 29, 2012
let me tell u somethin: I...
let me tell u somethin:
I am a nurse and I can assure u that workin in a hospital can be very stressfull and exhausting - you have to run alot, be alert all the time, write down notes for the docs and ALWAYS be ready and behave calm in case of emergency.

my colleagues and me we're used to carry a lot of pens, markers, pencils scissors, notes etc. and thats kind of annoying.
this multi pen is very practical; a substitute for 5 pens! no more worries about losing a pen or pencil again ;P

what I also love about the pen is its clip-on so it cant fall out of ur chest pocket if u have to bow down to pick up stuff or a patient who accidently slipped xD

nah just joking, anyways, if you are looking for a multi pen, then buy this one, u wont regret it.

nurses will love it ^_^

1 person found this helpful
paul_carreon
 
November 13, 2012
I am a teacher and have...
Verified Purchase
I am a teacher and have been using this pen for the last year. I don't know how I ever got by without it :) In all seriousness, having 4 different colors to write with AND a pencil makes this pen vital for any teacher. My wife is a reporter and she has been using this pen for a year as well. We love them... tonight we are going to order a couple more... thank you!!!

msernatinger
 
March 4, 2012
Great pen! Been using...
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Been using it a lot on my rotations in the hospital.

 
February 18, 2011
This multi is amazing....
Verified Purchase
This multi is amazing. The transition between the pens is sooooo smooth! Buy it! NOW!

keongorge
 
October 12, 2010
heartiest Thanks to H...
heartiest Thanks to H Suzuki san (shiroki corp. japan) for this priceless gift ,i luv this pen.....n enjoying owning it.....

abhinavchadha0614
 
August 28, 2010
Attractive and reasonably...
Attractive and reasonably priced; I love that the ballpoint cartridges that come with this are fantastic writers. Another note is that the zebra in particular is good for modding hi tec coleto refills in, if you prefer this sturdier (and be-penciled) body to the coleto bodies.

 
May 26, 2009
This pen writes the way...
This pen writes the way so smooth very easy in hands; looks great. Excellent Pen.

shilpa.tumma
 
July 22, 2007
Awesome pen!! It writes...
Verified Purchase
Awesome pen!! It writes very smooth without that scratchy feeling that some multi pens have. I love the idea of a multi pen with a pencil to go with it.

darkwingduck
 
May 26, 2007
A lovely pen! The ink...
A lovely pen! The ink flows smoothly, and it handles nicely in your hand. The only thing is that the eraser tends to flake when you're rubbing off pencil marks... overall, a good, lovely pen...

foreverzeroattack
 
May 4, 2007
One of my favorite pens....
Verified Purchase
One of my favorite pens. Not only does it write like a dream, it's also priced right.