1 - 8 of 8 | 
Really cute and fits...
September 9, 2011
Really cute and fits nicely in my hand. The entire pencil basically has a grip on it so no matter where or how you hold it it is comfortable. Only thing is it might get a bit dirty from time to time cause of the material but easy to wipe off so no complaints. I was really upset when i broke mine by accidently putting the wrong size lead in it and am so happy i found them again on this site C:
1 person found this helpful
ashpohlman
I believe I have reviewed...
August 27, 2015
Verified Purchase
I believe I have reviewed this one before!! But just to make sure, I have one of each in pen and pencil of pink, orange, green, blue and grey!! I do believe this is the best and most comfortable pen and pencil set I have EVER used!! So sorry Zebra decided to change these or stop making them, I just hope all of the ones I have last me until I don't need them anymore!! I have ordered several more different styles of pens from Jet and have enjoyed them and use them a lot, the Espina is just my favorite!!!
marymwilliams
I really like this pencil....
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really like this pencil. The color is even prettier in person! It writes very comfortably. I would highly recommend this pencil.
nuzzyfuzzy
Great Pencil...
January 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great Pencil
oregon customer
This is the best mechanical...
December 31, 2014
Verified Purchase
This is the best mechanical pencil I have ever used!!!! Maybe that's beacause all the mechanical pencils I have previously used were from the drugstore, but this is still a fabulous pencil!!! It writes sooo smoothly, just like a pen!! The lead doesn't break, it just glides across your paper. As for the body, it is beautiful. The color looks even better in real life, although for some reason I thought it would be softer rubber, this pencil is still very comfy to hold. My one and only complaint is one I have with all mechanical pencils, the eraser. It is very small and gets worn down quickly. This eraser in particular is extra tiny and kind of smudgy. But I find that is nothing compared to how awesome this mechanical pencil is!!!!!! Well worth the money and so pretty!!
love it...
November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase
love it
This is a fantastic pencil...
October 29, 2013
This is a fantastic pencil for anyone on the go. It is durable, smooth, compact, and comfortable. The entire body is made up of plastic rubber, so the grip is always comfortable. As always, do not use the end eraser, but instead have a separate, hand-held eraser because the end eraser is too small to last. I do recommend that you clean it every so often because it does get easily dirty since it is primarily rubber.
This was one of the first pencils I bought, and I still use it today!
Enjoy
stargirl33lko
it looks good to me i...
January 13, 2011
it looks good to me i like this mechanical pencil
1 person found this helpful
markokoin12
1 - 8 of 8 |