My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Love it! This pencil..., January 19, 2013
By amy...
Love it! This pencil feels very comfortable in my hand when I write for long periods of time. I usually don't use the shakey-feature during class since it can be a distraction to me and to those around me. Many of my friends love this pencil as well and often ask me where I bought it. On the other hand, some may complain that this pencil may be a bit too thick, but this allows for more control and beautiful hand writing.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This is a great pencil...., December 23, 2012
By myy...
This is a great pencil. It's cute and has a pretty color, and it's also a shaky! The eraser twists up too, so that's also a pretty cool feature. The grip's not one of those squishy gel ones, so that may be a con for some people, but for me, that's an upside since I don't write well with squishy grips.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Let me just say I'm so..., March 17, 2014
By Kad...
Let me just say I'm so in love with this mechanical pencil, it is the bomb.com to me. I just really love the color and design of polka dots. It just makes me really excited to draw with. Also me not really reading what's the specs with this pen but I really love the fact that you can shake the pen to get more led. I was shaking the life out of the pen trying to see why it does that. I looked down and saw a long line of lead just poking out like "hey!" I really dig this pen, I like the lead and the fact that it has yet to even break on me. That is just a super plus in my book. Now it comes with an eraser that you can twist, I call it the infinity eraser, though it's not infinite, but you catch my drift. Now the ONLY thing I do not like about this pencil is the eraser. Now it is a nice feature don't get me wrong, but the quality kinda sucks. It actually does not erase really well to me and it just leaves a lot of scuff marks and other mess. Even though the eraser is bad I still love this pencil and would be honored to buy another one if they come in more cute designs. (I know they have more designs but they need to make some different ones if they want to get my money Lol)

I would recommend this pen to anyone who wants to write, or draw with something so cute and amazing.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I really like this pencil,..., June 14, 2013
I really like this pencil, it's a bit wider then average. I use a wacom stylus a lot, and compare it to that width. I wasn't sure if I'd use the shake feature, but it's nice when you don't want to move your hand and need more lead. I put blue lead into this pencil, and hope to get the pink dot one to put pink lead in that one as well. Very cute and the perfect blue.
  This is my go to pencil,..., March 13, 2014
This is my go to pencil, I like how it's wider then an average mechanical pencil. If you use a wacom tablet pen with a big grip, it reminds me of that, which is nice. It's a really pretty blue, and the shake mechanism is fun, even though I don't use it a lot.
  I didn't even know this..., March 7, 2014
By ivy...
I didn't even know this was one of the shake pencils, but I love it either way!
The design is CUTE! I had to buy it twice! It feels good in the hand; I like the girth!
I also like the (shake) weight that makes the pen feel heavier while holding!
  After using the Pilot..., August 22, 2013
By moe...
After using the Pilot Fure2 Shaker Corones for quite a while, which are almost weightless, this pencil seemed hard to write with because of its heavier weight, so much so that it even affected my handwriting. But after using it every day in school for a week, it's become my go-to pencil. The color is really cute too!
  Cute design. I don't..., August 15, 2013
By riv...
Cute design.
I don't love this pen, because the lead personally doesn't write well. However, it's a great design and I think the barrel is just a little too wide for my taste.
  Favorite pencil of all..., May 4, 2013
Favorite pencil of all time! I use this in my fashion illustration class for sketch my figures and it works amazing. The grip is comfy and it looks very cute. I would highly recommend buying an eraser stick because the one that is on this pencil doesn't last long. I would absolutely buy this pencil again!