Page 1 of 3 |  | 
Very good highlighters!...
April 20, 2011
Very good highlighters! My set attracts attention - many people seem to be unhappy about the widely available fluorescent colours. These are perfect, and do not bleed, even through cartridge paper. The fine tip is udeful for underlining or annotating - the colours are bright enough to be noticed even then.
4 people found this helpful
m.natsuko.s
Unique and fun highlighters....
July 4, 2011
Verified Purchase
Unique and fun highlighters. I see plenty of reviews that comment on how dark the colors are but I feel that is the point. I agree they are dark but I have not had any trouble seeing text that I have highlighted. I especially like the grey because it seems to blend in yet stand out, that is quite the contradiction but true. I also really like the design it is almost toy like I feel, very fun. My one issue is the tips are very firm, even hard. I have gotten use to that but it was definitely a different feel than anything I have used before. For $1.50 per highlighter this set is awesome and I hope they will sell the colors individually in the future, I am not holding my breath though it seems to be a big part of the marketing to sell them in distinct sets.
3 people found this helpful
rylinblue
I love the gray! It looks...
January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
I love the gray! It looks like the color of printed text but lighter…so it does not disturb the original text…love it:)
1 person found this helpful
xingerbelmel
I have never loved highlighter...
September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase
I have never loved highlighters so much until I received this pack in the mail. I use it everyday. I do see what everyone means about the blue and red being a little darker than expectations, but they are so unique colors that it shouldn't even matter. The gray lighter is also one of the best ones in the set. It isn't distracting, but it still catches your attention. Another feature I really enjoy is the fine tip on each marker. It's great for underlining or drawing a box around a large chunk that needs highlighting. I'll definitely try to get the other color sets soon, since I know I can't go back to normal highlighters!
1 person found this helpful
michahvill
These are the colors...
October 4, 2009
Verified Purchase
These are the colors who I use so much to highlight. Please restock them abruptly... I intend to buy three of those packages.
1 person found this helpful
tceltik2000
Love the gray, but wish...
March 4, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love the gray, but wish all were a touch fainter. The muted shade sometimes covers up the text more than it highlights it, but I do get queried about the gray pretty frequently since it is not often you see a gray highlighter.
redismyname
Very happy with this...
February 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very happy with this purchase. Google protected this order for me, and recognizes JetPens as a Trusted Store, which made the transaction that much more pleasant. The shipping was very fast considering it was overseas, and shipping is cheap until $25, then it's free.
The product itself is definitely as advertised and has a strong pigmentation while still being a "mild" highlighter. Looking forward to using the 2 different head designs for different projects. I just placed my second order with JetPens and look forward to purchasing the majority of my office supply needs from this site in the future.
kdjordan32
Fun color palette. I...
January 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
Fun color palette. I keep one or two of them in my pencil case to add accents to ink sketches. No complaints, and you can get a good saturation difference with them.
J Tenneyson
These are by far my favorite...
December 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
These are by far my favorite highlighters -- the fine/bold tips work great either way, and the colors are sooooo much more elegant and refined than the typical bright tones. Matches well to available colors in 3M sticky flags for color-coding of highlighting, flagging and notes.
I bought this on a whim...
October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase
I bought this on a whim due to overwhelming positive reviews about these products. I definitely like the quality of these highlighters but they are more like pastel-colored markers than highlighters. I love how they're not fluorescent. I gave it 3 stars because I mainly bought it for the colors but I was disappointed, and also I bought it for the fine tip on the other end of the highlighter but they turned out to be thicker than I expected. I think I want to purchase the Porous highlighters and see how they compare. I don't regret buying it and I will still use it but I just don't think they're worth the price.
emmeline.nielsen
Page 1 of 3 |  |