JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 28, 2014
These appear to be light...
Verified Purchase
These appear to be light earth tone highlighters, but the actual color when used on the page is very dark. With the exception of the yellow color, I don't plan to use these as regular highlighters as I'd intended. Just not what I'd expected. I'll stick to the other highlighters (Uni Propus Window Soft Color Double-Sided Highlighter Pen) I bought when I bought these.

susanlduba
 
November 6, 2013
I LOVE them, especially...
Verified Purchase
I LOVE them, especially the Brown. These highlighters are high quality. I use them in my Day Planner to highlight dates and other items in my calendar and notes. The Brown highlighter is exactly what I was looking for. It is a true brown color and just the right darkness. Great product.

 
August 18, 2010
I love, love, love these...
Verified Purchase
I love, love, love these hi-lighters! I am able to hi-light in my Bible without it soaking through to the next page. Also, I love that these are different colors than normal hi-lighters. I can hi-light in my planner and color code for different things. I will buy these again and again!

1 person found this helpful
sara.c.burnside
 
June 23, 2010
Absolutely love these...
Verified Purchase
Absolutely love these highlighters - they do a great job of highlighting notes and text but without the obnoxious in-your-face- eye-seering flourescent shades typical of standard highlighters. Another bonus is the choice of tip style as it makes these pens very versatile. Will definitely buy again.

 
June 23, 2010
Absolutely love these...
Verified Purchase
Absolutely love these highlighters - they do a great job of highlighting notes and text but without the obnoxious in-your-face- eye-seering flourescent shades typical of standard highlighters. Another bonus is the choice of tip style as it makes these pens very versatile. Will definitely buy again.

 
June 14, 2010
These are great. While...
These are great. While I was taking my final exam, the pen I was using started hurting my hand to write, so I used the fine tip for the remainder of the test, and it worked perfectly! :)

sadiewinters
 
April 12, 2010
slightly darker than...
Verified Purchase
slightly darker than I've expected. But the colors are gorgeous and it doesn't hurt your eyes. I especially like the mild gold color :)

 
February 24, 2010
I already have the Cool...
Verified Purchase
I already have the Cool & Refined Color Set. These are beautiful, soft, highlighters without being annoying. Now I'll buy this warm color set. These draw attention to the page without drawing attention to themselves. I hate florescent colors in highlighters. I think them rude. ;)
...dave..

daveterry
 
December 28, 2009
These pens are great....
Verified Purchase
These pens are great. I like the non-traditional colors that are usually reserved for highlighters.

smithl325749