JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (29 customer reviews)
Write Review
June 12, 2011
Bought these for my college...
Verified Purchase
Bought these for my college books which I usually spend a lot of time reading, got bored with the usual yellow and green. The colors of this set makes me happy and looks so much nicer. No more yellow highlighted glaring at me. Love them!!!!!!!!

4 people found this helpful
ewilkerson91
 
April 18, 2011
The colors are beautiful...
Verified Purchase
The colors are beautiful and I love the different functions the highlighter offers. It is also very smooth to highlight with. No complaints from me! Now i'm just waiting to see how long the ink will last for....

4 people found this helpful
kimricequeen
 
January 18, 2013
I bought one of these...
Verified Purchase
I bought one of these at Maido Stationary in San Francisco's Japan Town while I was visiting home this Christmas. They sold them in singles so I picked out the pretty pastel green one. BEAUTIFUL! I fell in love with it. I made all four of our new airmen in our squadron study guides... and I used my highlighter for every key note for them to study! 200 and something pages and it began to dull out a little, but I still have life in it! I just ordered a pack of these and cannot wait to get them in the mail and use them for more studying. <3!

3 people found this helpful
mmendez909
 
October 17, 2012
These highlighters are...
These highlighters are hands down my absolute favorite highlighters. I'm an avid note taker, and these help make my notes organized (and so pretty!) Great quality, gorgeous colors. I'm ordering the other two color sets right now to complete my collection. I'm in love with all things office/stationary related (pens, pencils, markers, paper, post-its, paperclips, journals, whatever) and these are my number one, absolute favorite office accessory. Highly recommended.

3 people found this helpful
Falco.J87
 
October 15, 2014
I love the colors! The...
Verified Purchase
I love the colors! The minimalist design is super cute. I would definitely buy it again once mine run out of ink.

1 person found this helpful
 
November 16, 2014
I love these highlighters!!...
Verified Purchase
I love these highlighters!! Just looking at them make me feel happy. I really like the minimalistic air to the design and also the colors are very cute and enjoyable. I'll definately buy these again after the ink runs out of mine >.<

 
November 5, 2014
Love these. Never going...
Verified Purchase
Love these. Never going back to bright highlighters.

 
August 23, 2014
These highlighters are...
Verified Purchase
These highlighters are perfect. I'll definitely be ordering the other to color sets.

 
January 8, 2014
I have these highlighters...
Verified Purchase
I have these highlighters in all three sets (mild/fluorescent, deep/warm, cool/refined). After trying several brands, this is hands down my favorite highlighter. I like the dual tips and the color selection. This color set is the one that I tend to use most often, but would recommend them all.

 
May 25, 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these...
Verified Purchase
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these highlighters. So tired of the garish colors of regular ones these light pastels are wonderful!
I can use these in my Bible, my books, etc, and not feel like I'm degrading the book! At first I didn't think they were double-ended but yes, the write part comes off to reveal a point highlighter, which is perfect for underlining. JETPENS rock!

1 person found this helpful
hallegraeme