My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
  I LOVE them, especially..., November 6, 2013
By dea...
I LOVE them, especially the Brown. These highlighters are high quality. I use them in my Day Planner to highlight dates and other items in my calendar and notes. The Brown highlighter is exactly what I was looking for. It is a true brown color and just the right darkness. Great product.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I love, love, love these..., August 18, 2010
I love, love, love these hi-lighters! I am able to hi-light in my Bible without it soaking through to the next page. Also, I love that these are different colors than normal hi-lighters. I can hi-light in my planner and color code for different things. I will buy these again and again!
  Absolutely love these..., June 23, 2010
Absolutely love these highlighters - they do a great job of highlighting notes and text but without the obnoxious in-your-face- eye-seering flourescent shades typical of standard highlighters. Another bonus is the choice of tip style as it makes these pens very versatile. Will definitely buy again.
  Absolutely love these..., June 23, 2010
Absolutely love these highlighters - they do a great job of highlighting notes and text but without the obnoxious in-your-face- eye-seering flourescent shades typical of standard highlighters. Another bonus is the choice of tip style as it makes these pens very versatile. Will definitely buy again.
  These are great. While..., June 14, 2010
These are great. While I was taking my final exam, the pen I was using started hurting my hand to write, so I used the fine tip for the remainder of the test, and it worked perfectly! :)
  slightly darker than..., April 12, 2010
By hea...
slightly darker than I've expected. But the colors are gorgeous and it doesn't hurt your eyes. I especially like the mild gold color :)
  I already have the Cool..., February 24, 2010
I already have the Cool & Refined Color Set. These are beautiful, soft, highlighters without being annoying. Now I'll buy this warm color set. These draw attention to the page without drawing attention to themselves. I hate florescent colors in highlighters. I think them rude. ;)
...dave..
  These pens are great...., December 28, 2009
These pens are great. I like the non-traditional colors that are usually reserved for highlighters.