My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (25 customer reviews)
Write Review
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Bought these for my college..., June 12, 2011
Bought these for my college books which I usually spend a lot of time reading, got bored with the usual yellow and green. The colors of this set makes me happy and looks so much nicer. No more yellow highlighted glaring at me. Love them!!!!!!!!
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  The colors are beautiful..., April 18, 2011
By kim...
The colors are beautiful and I love the different functions the highlighter offers. It is also very smooth to highlight with. No complaints from me! Now i'm just waiting to see how long the ink will last for....
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I bought one of these..., January 18, 2013
I bought one of these at Maido Stationary in San Francisco's Japan Town while I was visiting home this Christmas. They sold them in singles so I picked out the pretty pastel green one. BEAUTIFUL! I fell in love with it. I made all four of our new airmen in our squadron study guides... and I used my highlighter for every key note for them to study! 200 and something pages and it began to dull out a little, but I still have life in it! I just ordered a pack of these and cannot wait to get them in the mail and use them for more studying. <3!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  These highlighters are..., October 17, 2012
These highlighters are hands down my absolute favorite highlighters. I'm an avid note taker, and these help make my notes organized (and so pretty!) Great quality, gorgeous colors. I'm ordering the other two color sets right now to complete my collection. I'm in love with all things office/stationary related (pens, pencils, markers, paper, post-its, paperclips, journals, whatever) and these are my number one, absolute favorite office accessory. Highly recommended.
  I have these highlighters..., January 8, 2014
By kit...
I have these highlighters in all three sets (mild/fluorescent, deep/warm, cool/refined). After trying several brands, this is hands down my favorite highlighter. I like the dual tips and the color selection. This color set is the one that I tend to use most often, but would recommend them all.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I LOVE LOVE LOVE these..., May 25, 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these highlighters. So tired of the garish colors of regular ones these light pastels are wonderful!
I can use these in my Bible, my books, etc, and not feel like I'm degrading the book! At first I didn't think they were double-ended but yes, the write part comes off to reveal a point highlighter, which is perfect for underlining. JETPENS rock!
  These are some pretty..., December 10, 2011
By laz...
These are some pretty good highlighters. I'm liking the soft colors very much. I just wish they would switch the green/blue-ish highlighter with the purple one, because I color code all my notes and I've never seen a color like it for highlighters.i had to get both packs just to have the purple highlighter.
  These are awesome. I..., November 8, 2011
By lil...
These are awesome. I avoided highlighters before due to the irritating nature of the colors, so I was very excited to find these. I'm especially fond of the green. It's a really pretty tealy color, while the rest are more like toned down versions of regular highlighter colors. The chisel side is neat and dainty for small text, which is probably awesome for the textbook highlighters among us, as well as for printed lecture notes, etc. My notes are extra organized and beautiful now. So worth it.
  These colors are totally..., January 14, 2011
These colors are totally different in a good way!!!!
enough bright and light but not irritating! LOVE it!
  Amazing colors. Aren't..., January 11, 2011
By ann...
Amazing colors. Aren't irritating (as regular highlighters are).
  Wow, preeeeeeety colours. L..., June 22, 2010
By ipf...
Wow, preeeeeeety colours.

Love how they're diferent than the normal, standard, highlighters.
Plus, the colours don't hurt your eyes.
ON MY WISHLIST!
  LOVE LOVE LOVE the c..., June 18, 2010
By ta_...
LOVE LOVE LOVE the colors!
  Ditto all the above requests,..., June 15, 2010
Ditto all the above requests, Please restock! Thanks!
  Please Restockkk. I really..., June 14, 2010
Please Restockkk. I really want to buy these. (:
  PLLLLLEEEAAASSSSEEE ..., June 4, 2010
By jul...
PLLLLLEEEAAASSSSEEE restock!!!!!!!!
  YO, RESTOCK NOW PLZ!..., June 2, 2010
By ipf...
YO, RESTOCK NOW PLZ!
  Please restock soon,..., May 21, 2010
Please restock soon, I've been waiting so patiently!
  Please restock this ..., May 18, 2010
By kmward
Please restock this item!
  Please restock!!! Would..., May 14, 2010
By mic...
Please restock!!! Would love to buy it very soon!! Please!!
  Please restock!!..., May 2, 2010
By hea...
Please restock!!
  restock please! i want..., April 28, 2010
By onk...
restock please! i want to buy!
  restock please!..., April 27, 2010
restock please!
  Please please restock..., April 27, 2010
By jes...
Please please restock this item! I am eager to order several sets! And am realllllllllly set on ordering this colour combination set!!!! :)
  Please restock soon!..., March 26, 2010
By ire...
Please restock soon! I have these in the cool & refined, which I love. They are really easy on the eyes, and now I want the fluorescent ones as well.
  Love the soft colors,..., December 28, 2009
Love the soft colors, especially nice when you don't want the glare of a bright highlighter.