JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 25, 2012
Yeah, clearly not a daily...
Yeah, clearly not a daily writer, right? But I get more compliments on this as a wallet pen than almost any other writing instrument I have. It fits perfectly into a wallet and is always ready for signing credit card receipts, etc. I have one that is going on something like eight years with the same cartridge for just signing stuff and quick notes, etc. There are lots of "wallet pens" that cost a ton more and I can't imagine they offer any advantage over this mighty mini.

2 people found this helpful
blgollnick
 
September 16, 2011
Amazing. Fits perfectly...
Verified Purchase
Amazing. Fits perfectly in the impossibly tiny pen sleeve in my Kindle cover and is so small, it does not impede closing the cover in any way. Writes nicely too.

1 person found this helpful
ehgolladay
 
April 22, 2011
Very good pen but a little...
Verified Purchase
Very good pen but a little too small, I think Pilot Birdy is a bit better, the mechanism is a little loose too.

1 person found this helpful
archi_shih
 
February 2, 2011
The pictures do not do...
Verified Purchase
The pictures do not do this pen justice. It is *super* tiny. Despite this, it is very easy to write with, even for my large hands. Although, I can't see using this pen for extended periods. It'd make the perfect emergency/as needed pen. Also, the T3 writes surprisingly smooth, far smoother than pens double it's cost. Overall, a great little pen.

1 person found this helpful
redmage.cdc
 
August 18, 2010
This is a TINY pen. I...
Verified Purchase
This is a TINY pen. I keep it (and the matching pencil) in my wallet for writing-related emergencies!

1 person found this helpful
 
May 24, 2010
This is one TINY pen....
Verified Purchase
This is one TINY pen. Not something I'd want to write with all day, but a perfect pocket pen. I was surprised at how smoothly it writes; reminds me of my Zebra F-301. I think I'll order another. :)

1 person found this helpful
jim.patsmith
 
January 27, 2015
Love this pen and it's...
Verified Purchase
Love this pen and it's a perfect fit for my agenda!

prettyn08pink
 
January 27, 2015
I have a bunch of these....
Verified Purchase
I have a bunch of these. They are really convenient for short notes and to carry around.

The first time I ordered these they came in a small box, now they just come wrapped in plastic. I liked the box better for storing them because it keeps them together. I hope they return to the previous packaging

 
November 24, 2014
Nice pen....
Verified Purchase
Nice pen.

 
October 31, 2014
The pen is tiny and fun....
Verified Purchase
The pen is tiny and fun. Pretty useful despite the size. The stock ballpoint refill isn't great, but I enjoy the gel refills.