JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (29 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 13, 2011
Would be perfect if available...
Verified Purchase
Would be perfect if available in .3mm. When you receive this pencil, it will be smaller than you imagined! That is the satisfaction of ordering such a compact and handy writing utensil. Now I can conveniently carry it with the current book I read for underlining. Useful for simple tasks like occasionally writing short notes, underlining, and bracketing passages in a text. However, don't expect to write for very long since this tiny pen will probably cramp your hand (unless you are a young child)!

5 people found this helpful
 
June 6, 2010
hm, a little hard to...
hm, a little hard to hold, but for it's price, good pencil.
i suggest the zebra color flight, or the tom Bow clip pencil.

2 people found this helpful
 
January 30, 2012
Great little pencil....
Verified Purchase
Great little pencil. Small enough to fit in any pocket or folder. If you're like me and make a lot of mistakes, be sure to buy the replacement erasers at the same time to save a few bucks on shipping.

1 person found this helpful
 
October 22, 2011
Yea! For us little people...
Yea!
For us little people - it's hard to find a scaled down instrument.
I LOVE YOU JET PENS!!!!!!

1 person found this helpful
dilithiumpearls
 
August 18, 2010
This is a ridiculously...
Verified Purchase
This is a ridiculously small pencil. I keep it and the matching pen in my wallet.

1 person found this helpful
 
April 1, 2010
I think I may get one...
Verified Purchase
I think I may get one to attach to my pocket calendar. For a better grip section I may just wrap a thin piece (quarter or half inch) of duct tape or electrician's tape around the grip section.

1 person found this helpful
 
January 25, 2010
high quality pencil and...
Verified Purchase
high quality pencil and sturdy with a very quiet click. Very hard to hold though

1 person found this helpful
 
October 17, 2014
LOVE this amazing little...
Verified Purchase
LOVE this amazing little pencil. I use it every day with my travel sketchbook, they are both the same size so it fits perfectly inside of it. Definitely recommended, I'll probably be back for a pen version at some point.

serenitylithae
 
April 17, 2014
Just got my pencils today....
Verified Purchase
Just got my pencils today. I love it. I have litle hands and write really tiny so regular sized pencils flop around in my hands. I have had two other brands but they hand some plastic which in time broke. I love how the feel and look. Ordered them Monday and didn't expect them this soon. Thank you. Will order from you again. :-)

mistysmcintyre
 
April 7, 2014
Honestly, you probably...
Verified Purchase
Honestly, you probably don't need a pencil that's quite this tiny. There are other mini sized pencils which will fit in a small pocket, but are thick enough to give you a little more to grab on to.

Still, this is a neat little gizmo that delivers on what it promises, and does work. I'll just add a piece of information. That ugly barcode you see in the pictures is just a label which peels off easily enough. It's not laminated on the pencil.