JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (32 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 13, 2011
Would be perfect if available...
Verified Purchase
Would be perfect if available in .3mm. When you receive this pencil, it will be smaller than you imagined! That is the satisfaction of ordering such a compact and handy writing utensil. Now I can conveniently carry it with the current book I read for underlining. Useful for simple tasks like occasionally writing short notes, underlining, and bracketing passages in a text. However, don't expect to write for very long since this tiny pen will probably cramp your hand (unless you are a young child)!

5 people found this helpful
 
June 6, 2010
hm, a little hard to...
hm, a little hard to hold, but for it's price, good pencil.
i suggest the zebra color flight, or the tom Bow clip pencil.

2 people found this helpful
 
January 30, 2012
Great little pencil....
Verified Purchase
Great little pencil. Small enough to fit in any pocket or folder. If you're like me and make a lot of mistakes, be sure to buy the replacement erasers at the same time to save a few bucks on shipping.

1 person found this helpful
 
October 22, 2011
Yea! For us little people...
Yea!
For us little people - it's hard to find a scaled down instrument.
I LOVE YOU JET PENS!!!!!!

1 person found this helpful
dilithiumpearls
 
August 18, 2010
This is a ridiculously...
Verified Purchase
This is a ridiculously small pencil. I keep it and the matching pen in my wallet.

1 person found this helpful
 
April 1, 2010
I think I may get one...
Verified Purchase
I think I may get one to attach to my pocket calendar. For a better grip section I may just wrap a thin piece (quarter or half inch) of duct tape or electrician's tape around the grip section.

1 person found this helpful
 
January 25, 2010
high quality pencil and...
Verified Purchase
high quality pencil and sturdy with a very quiet click. Very hard to hold though

1 person found this helpful
 
November 24, 2014
Small but stout, fits...
Verified Purchase
Small but stout, fits anywhere. Cap sticks out a bit but not a big deal. I get compliments on it frequently.

aaronblankenship
 
November 21, 2014
I like them! The pens...
Verified Purchase
I like them! The pens are as small as I visualized and fit perfectly in my pocket.

yfcmforever
 
October 20, 2014
Well' I like the size...
Verified Purchase
Well' I like the size of the pen, however the refill is very scratchy, and the sticker on the pen was really hard to remove which became a big minus!!