JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (30 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 25, 2012
About the SCENTS: Unique,...
Verified Purchase
About the SCENTS: Unique, pleasant & lovely. Not too strong, and not too subtle (in other words, just right!)

About the COLORS: Faint, sort of pearlescent, not very bright on light-colored paper. Shows up much better on darker-colored paper. However, the colors are barely a few shades above WHITE, so fans of bright colors (like myself) may be disappointed with these.

I find them too light for note taking, but okay for drawing little doodles or signing a b-day card, etc.

6 people found this helpful
misterjuju
 
November 8, 2010
I fell in love with these...
I fell in love with these pen's back in jr. High used it through highschool lost it then found it again while redoing my room now in college. I cant get enough of the peach scent and MUST MUST MUST buy more of them!

5 people found this helpful
inuyasha_rules999
 
February 18, 2011
They smell AMAZING! My...
Verified Purchase
They smell AMAZING! My favorite is green apple. The ink on the paper smells. Not the actual pen. I got confused. My favorite pens EVER!

2 people found this helpful
rachelpro98
 
January 23, 2011
my mom just showed me...
my mom just showed me this site and i discovered these pens that she got me a while ago! my pals cant get enough of these, and even wanted to swap other pens for them!I think they're best as a set, and i LOVE the soap scent!!!!!!!!Also the sakura one-and this set of pens has the best chocolate scent on a pen I've ever smelled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 people found this helpful
yuki.morgan
 
August 19, 2013
These pens are really...
These pens are really neat! All of the scents are lovely. If you are wondering about the scents, check the PenPedia article. Although the cap is square, the pens still roll. The colors are mostly pastel or neon and dry very quickly. I fou don't think the pens are worth the price, consider that you are also getting the really cute case. :)

1 person found this helpful
caraarac123
 
April 6, 2011
These are really fun,...
Verified Purchase
These are really fun, and the best part is the way they write--nice and smooth in fun and unique shades. I expected a lot more fragrance as most scented pens I have ever experienced did smell stronger, but the lighter fragrance comes as a pleasant surprise.

1 person found this helpful
mybuttercup
 
December 13, 2012
AWESOME PENS I RECCO...
Verified Purchase
AWESOME PENS I RECCOMEND

doodles13581
 
September 11, 2012
I bought these over 10...
I bought these over 10 years ago when they were sold here at the normal school supply stores and always loved them. They write very smooth and fine and the scent is a pretty awesome gimmick even though I'd love them even without it. 10 years later, and my half used up pens still work!
I'll definitely buy a set of these next time I order here.

 
May 6, 2012
Как пишущий...
Verified Purchase
Как пишущий инструмент - полная ерунда. Но вот запахи... Мммм... Можно просто побаловаться и использовать как игрушку.

1 person found this helpful
nobody.neverland
 
October 17, 2011
I got these a while ago...
Verified Purchase
I got these a while ago and they smelled SOOOO GOOD omg. i brought them to school at the last day of school to sign yearbooks with, and some ****** stole them. I still haven't gotten them back. WAH! D: She used up all the ink the last time I saw them...

angelatsai27