JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (30 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 4, 2011
These pens are so cute,...
Verified Purchase
These pens are so cute, and I love the colors!

The only thing I would caution about is that they are extremely strongly scented. I find the lavender one particularly cloying. But they're great for just taking a few quick notes that you want to stand out.

 
September 8, 2011
I bought these pens about...
Verified Purchase
I bought these pens about 3 months ago from JetPens and I L.O.V.E. them. The scents add a new dimension to writing. I find that papers I write on stop being scented after a while as the scents evaporate out of the ink, but it's very pleasant while writing. The colors are great--my favorites are peach, lavender, green apple, and soap. My favorite scents are vanilla, blueberry, and green apple. The orange is a bit difficult to read on white paper as it comes out more neon than the rest of the colors. I can't say enough good things about these pens :) The tip may be thicker than lots of people are used to, but the lines don't look heavy at all, and I haven't had problems with the ink flow. I only wish they had more colors and scents...I'd buy 'em up :)

I recommend these pens WITHOUT RESERVATION! If you get them and don't love them, feel free to send them my way ;)

alycia.rivet
 
February 1, 2011
I like how vivid the...
Verified Purchase
I like how vivid the inks are.
Soap def smells clean.
Love the little case these pens are packaged in, CUTE!

1 person found this helpful
 
October 7, 2010
these pens r sooooo cute!!!...
these pens r sooooo cute!!! i got them last year and im using them now but the prob is dat they run out sooo fast!!! thats mi only complaint. otherwize theyre cute, smell GREAT and they work AWSUMLY!!! they write smoothly and i _3 them!!!!

hellokittyhk2000
 
August 8, 2010
I used to live in Japan,...
I used to live in Japan, because of the military ! I had these , all I wanted! But now that im back in the USA its great to find a place with em! WOOHOO

sushi.lovor
 
December 29, 2009
I was so excited to find...
Verified Purchase
I was so excited to find these pens online ! I use them for marking up my books and taking notes. The scent on these pens are amazing (soap is the best scent) and they write really well.

 
October 14, 2009
I bought these lovely...
Verified Purchase
I bought these lovely pens years ago. The smell and lovely color of the pens make me feel refresh! I am so suprised that I can still find them today!! Thanks to Jetpens!

yingjingcai
 
September 24, 2009
Please Restock....
Verified Purchase
Please Restock.

saphirecoqui
 
September 18, 2009
These are great. I finally...
Verified Purchase
These are great. I finally got them yesterday. I want more. I am thinking about getting 5 packs, once they are re-stocked. 3 packs for me, because so far these are one of my faves, and one for my niece and friend. I LOVED THEM!!

saphirecoqui
 
September 14, 2009
I ordered these on Friday....
Verified Purchase
I ordered these on Friday. I can't wait to get them. I hope they stock more, in case I like them, I want to get 2 more packs.

saphirecoqui